Canon PG-30, 1899B002 (PG30BK) Black OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge - Retail
Canon PG-30, 1899B002 (PG30BK) Black OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge - Retail

Review of Canon PG-30, 1899B002 (PG30BK) Black OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.97
You Save: 
$1.00 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$17.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good delivery, descent product
By Alex on 09/28/2010
As I buy there more and more often I have to wonder if I print too often or its the ink. Anyway, delivery is always great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thumbs up !!!!!
By Debra on 09/28/2010
HAVE VERY GOOD PRODUCTS WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great site to use
By Vicki on 09/20/2010
Quality service Quality product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
superb!
By Debra on 09/12/2010
I LOVE SHOPPING AT SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM They are very reliable and low in prices.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good delivery, descent product
By Alex on 09/12/2010
Always happy with supermedia delivery. Product is good. I either print too much or the ink doesnt last that long. Either way price is better than any other store or online store I've found. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Pricing & Fast Delivery
By Donna on 08/21/2010
I bought the black ink cartridge from SuperMediaStore.com because of their fantastic pricing! It was very easy to locate the product I needed on their website, check out was secure & very fast and delivery was within 2 days! Compared to the big stores locally & other websites I've visited while looking for the best prices - SuperMediaStore.com beats them all hands down! Highly Recommended! I WILL purchase from SuperMediaStore.com again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT service keep it up!
By Debra on 08/08/2010
I LOVE shopping here for my ink cartridges like I have stated in other reviews SuperMedia is the most reasonable site to buy any of your electronic needs or ink cartridges .Really anything they have it if not they tell you where to look.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Again nobody canbeat your prices everywhere I look they are more.
By Debra on 07/21/2010
I ENJOY ordering from supermedia store they give me great service.THE CANONPG30 AND CL31 ARE THE ONES i ORDER EVERY TIMEI get a percentage off every now and then. I WILL continue to buy from this site.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM cartridge worked great!
By Paul on 06/08/2010
Shipping was very fast and OEM cartridge worked great. Excellent value and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
im happy to by on suermediastore.com
By Antonio on 05/11/2010
the oveall service is very good, price quality delivery all that i was looking for.