Canon PG-30, 1899B002 (PG30BK) Black OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge - Retail
Canon PG-30, 1899B002 (PG30BK) Black OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge - Retail

Review of Canon PG-30, 1899B002 (PG30BK) Black OEM Genuine Inkjet/Ink Cartridge - Retail


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 23 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$18.97
You Save: 
$1.00 (5%)
Sale Price: 
$17.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Diana on 10/20/2014
I trust SuperMedia to fill all my needs for my Home office.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received quickly and in good condition. Very satisfied
By Henry on 03/05/2012
Received quickly and in good condition. Very satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good and fast
By Antonio on 02/26/2012
i love supermediastore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered and Delivered Fast
By Vanae on 11/08/2011
I order my printer cartridge supplies from SuperMediaStore.com because the prices are fantastic and there is no sales tax added.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Black Ink cartridge for Canon IP2600
By Vanae on 05/05/2011
I'm very satisfied with my orders from SuperMediaStore, and have been ordering my ink cartridges from them specifically. The price is great and no sales tax. With free standard shipping, my order arrives within 3-4 days. I appreciate the savings and convenience of shopping from home.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great at the price
By Debra on 03/01/2011
I have always been satisfied with what I get here at Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Completely satisfied customer.
By William on 02/07/2011
After having a poor experience with another inkjet supplier, I decided to try SuperMediaStore.com for my Canon Inkjet cartridges. Not only was the service first-rate but I saved money.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very pleased
By JoAnn on 12/27/2010
I haven't done much printing thus far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deals on cartridges
By Debra on 11/15/2010
I can't say enough I am always well pleased with The deals Supermedia has every now and then. Delivery is fast and on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great experience with your store.
By Debra on 10/20/2010
I will never buy printer ink in a store again! Your prices are so reasonable and shipping time was superb.