Canon CL-31 ink cartridge (CL31CLR, 1900B002) - OEM, Tri-Color
Canon CL-31 ink cartridge (CL31CLR, 1900B002) - OEM, Tri-Color

Review of Canon CL-31 ink cartridge (CL31CLR, 1900B002) - OEM, Tri-Color


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$23.99
You Save: 
$3.02 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$20.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great job people!I will always be a customer of supermedia
By Debra on 09/12/2010
My order was on time I like the prices as I have said before . I get other emails fro mother ink cartridge companies trying to get my business. I look at their prices and they are a bit higher than Supermedia's.I don't want to pay high prices for ink cartridges when I don't need to.I plan on ordering more very soon.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By George on 09/01/2010
Works well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Pricing, Easy & Secure Checkout, Fast Delivery!
By Donna on 08/21/2010
I purchased the color ink cartridge from SuperMediaStore.com because of the fantastic pricing I found here on printing supplies! Compared to the local stores & other various webstores, SuperMediaStore.com was easy to locate the cartidges I needed & beats competitor pricing hands down! Checking out was super easy & secure and shipping was wonderful, I received my cartidges within 2 days of placing my order! I WILL be back to purchase more! Highly Recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUPER stuff people!!!
By Debra on 08/08/2010
I say the same thing as I just said about the PG 30 INK cartridge everything I have gotten from here is outstanding!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All I can say is nobody beats your prices .
By Debra on 07/21/2010
I have checked just about every internet site for canon ink cartridges and nobody has the best prices like SuperMedia Store.com.I recently told a friend of mine about this site and could find their cartridges cheaper. The ones I BUY are great PG30 AND CL31 and at agreat price too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love this product and the price I get it for.
By Debra on 07/14/2010
I have A CanonPixma Ip2600 printer and SupermediaStore sells my ink cartridges much cheaper than anyother that I HAVE checked into . I get fast delivery comes in at least 2 days or so. I will continue to buy from them as long as I GET discounts! Thank you , a satisfied Customer, Debra Hall
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They were excellent They last quite a while
By Debra on 06/29/2010
As far as other sites I have visited and checked out ink cartridges for my canon printer these were the cheapest by far. I did find one site that was just a few cents less but I plan on buying more from Super media store next month
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, quick delivery, very satisfied
By Jane on 06/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and delivery.
By Vikram on 05/02/2010
I did not expect it to come as fast as it did. It was a bit more expensive than the first time I bought new ink, but I suppose that can't be helped. Thank you overall.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Jay on 03/11/2010
I have been using this company a good 5years now, they have never been any problems.