Canon CL-31 ink cartridge (CL31CLR, 1900B002) - OEM, Tri-Color
Canon CL-31 ink cartridge (CL31CLR, 1900B002) - OEM, Tri-Color

Review of Canon CL-31 ink cartridge (CL31CLR, 1900B002) - OEM, Tri-Color


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$23.99
You Save: 
$3.02 (13%)
Sale Price: 
$20.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Diana on 10/20/2014
I trust SuperMedia to fill all my needs for my Home office.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipping and Great Product!
By on 06/03/2013
My 2nd time ordering; they make it easy and they delivery quick.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD
By JoAnn on 03/13/2013
I'm using your store because of the quality of the product; I found that stores that offer refills do not work on my printer and the store that I used would not refund my money as promised.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Very happy with your service and ease in ordering.
By JoAnn on 10/04/2012
I have order ink cartridges from other company..sometime the generic; however when these didn't work, they would not credit me as promised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
shopping your site proved to be a pleasure and I will return thank you again
By john on 01/16/2011
I found the shopping experience to be easy and trouble free and great prices to. I would suggest your site to anyone looking for your products thank you again JOhn
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Debra on 11/22/2010
I always seem to get a good deal when I order from Super Media Store. Every little bit helps me save a few dollars on my canon cartridges. I always recoomend them to my friend
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price!!
By Elaine Cardinale on 10/28/2010
I will defintly keep buying my ink cartridges from here. It's half the price and super fast and cheap shipping!! I highly recommend!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, no flaws
By Debra on 10/20/2010
Shipping was very fast and the price was right. I will use you again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I AM WELL PLEASED.
By Debra on 09/28/2010
i have always been satisfied with SupermediaStore . I like getting my ink cartridges from them. Sometimes I get a discount which is nice and AI LIKE when they have sales too.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great site to use
By Vicki on 09/20/2010
quality service quality product