9 Pack Compatible Canon BCI-3eBK / BCI-6 Ink Cartridge Combo
9 Pack Compatible Canon BCI-3eBK / BCI-6 Ink Cartridge Combo

Review of 9 Pack Compatible Canon BCI-3eBK / BCI-6 Ink Cartridge Combo


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$34.04 (57%)
Sale Price: 
$25.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price, quick delivery, good quality except magenta cartridge.
By Hung on 11/13/2013
Magenta color overcomes all others on some (2 or 3) printings before every thing returns to what it should be.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything went as promised
By Ian on 10/02/2013
The product worked perfectly. The cartridges fit just
like the factory ones. The colors are great, the
printer does not know the difference between the
$25.00 cartridges and the ones from Supermedia.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
2nd order great product for the price
By pete on 03/05/2013
m
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very fast and can't beat the price after searching around
By Jeff on 02/20/2012
No need for actual Canon ink when this is one of the best deals (price and package) for the model printer I need refills for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast and free delivery
By Thomas on 04/05/2011
I have only used the black ink, but it works as expected and delivery was terrific.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I was very pleased with the prices and delivery was received without incident.
By Jesse on 07/09/2010
I haven't used the inks yet; however, the price was fantastic and the delivery was prompt. I'll have to get back to you when I have used some of the ink cartridges in my printer. Thank you for your service.

Sharon Bubniak
sbubniak@twcny.rr.com

PS
I am the person doing the purchasing, not my son Jesse. I was out of town during the delivery, so I sent the package to Jesse's house. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal !!
By John on 06/14/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
G&G brand cartridges great; Premium brand, not so hot
By J M on 05/27/2010
I've had no significant problems at all with the color cartridges; they seem to work really well. The black ones (different brand this last time I ordered) have given me some trouble. To be fair, the printer gets used sporatically and so it might be more prone to getting clogged than otherwise.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Black Ink cartridges don't fit as well as they used to
By Joe on 05/18/2010
The design has changed on these black ink cartridges and the new design does not fit as well as the old design which had the same angle on the bottom of the cartridge as the Canon OEM carts. These new ones are hit and miss and so far I've had two that just flat out did not work.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Met expectation, fast delivery
By giuseppe on 03/23/2010