36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 67 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$224.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth Every Penny
By on 09/03/2010
If you own a Brotther MFC-230C printer you should have no problems with these cartridges. My printer and software recognize them just like the Brother cartridges. The print quality is at least as good. The black do not last as much longer than the colored ones do,compared to using the OEM cartidges. So you will probably need to order more black than you did before, but your cost will be a fraction of what using OEM would be. DO NOT BELIEVE BROTHER-BUY YOUR INK FROM SUPER MEDIA STORE!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service & Product!
By on 08/18/2010
We appreciate all that SuperMediaStore.com has to offer as you have literally, already saved our company hundreds and soon thousands of dollars by offering discounted product supplies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Thank so much for having those very low prices, you really help people on this hard times
By on 08/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great companyfor printer cartridges
By on 07/21/2010
good price, good delivery, good buyer interface, good products. unless something changes i will get my printer cartridges here from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product arrived the very next day and they are outstandang.
By on 07/20/2010
I am very satisfied with the ink cartridges. I know at least 5 of my friends who have the same printer and you guessed it, I have already told them about you website and yest they will be customers very soon. Thanks again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was great.
By on 07/06/2010
Excellent shipping time, great price and availability. I will definitely do business with Super Media Store again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best cartridges I have had.
By on 06/04/2010
These thed best ink cartridges I have had no problems with them or my printer they work GREAT.The price is way fantastic,and I will be ordering from you guys again.Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far the ink is working fine
By on 05/31/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great not having to pay shipping
By on 05/17/2010
it was easy to order. did not take long to recieve.it is doing a great job, and the price was great.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
WoW!!!
By on 04/26/2010
I was skeptical when I opened the box and saw the catridges. They didn't look like the ones that I have always purchased from a major retail supply store for my Brother MFC665CW all in one. However, I decided to try one when the ink ran out. I was totally shocked. The cartridges fit perfectly and worked just as well as the brand name one. I will never pay that full price again!!! Thank you supermediastore.com. I can now save some money!!!