36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$224.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great companyfor printer cartridges
By Thomas on 07/21/2010
good price, good delivery, good buyer interface, good products. unless something changes i will get my printer cartridges here from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product arrived the very next day and they are outstandang.
By Willie R. on 07/20/2010
I am very satisfied with the ink cartridges. I know at least 5 of my friends who have the same printer and you guessed it, I have already told them about you website and yest they will be customers very soon. Thanks again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was great.
By Santi on 07/06/2010
Excellent shipping time, great price and availability. I will definitely do business with Super Media Store again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best cartridges I have had.
By REBECCA on 06/04/2010
These thed best ink cartridges I have had no problems with them or my printer they work GREAT.The price is way fantastic,and I will be ordering from you guys again.Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far the ink is working fine
By Susan on 05/31/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great not having to pay shipping
By david on 05/17/2010
it was easy to order. did not take long to recieve.it is doing a great job, and the price was great.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
WoW!!!
By Bertha on 04/26/2010
I was skeptical when I opened the box and saw the catridges. They didn't look like the ones that I have always purchased from a major retail supply store for my Brother MFC665CW all in one. However, I decided to try one when the ink ran out. I was totally shocked. The cartridges fit perfectly and worked just as well as the brand name one. I will never pay that full price again!!! Thank you supermediastore.com. I can now save some money!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
VERY PLEASED so far
By Michael on 04/20/2010
I've only used two of these cartridges, but they appear to work fine... IF they last like the original brother cartridge, then they are a MEGA bargain!!! I paid less for 12 than I pay for one at the office max.... That's impressive. The jury is still out on this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value For the Money !!!
By Joey on 04/18/2010
They work just fine !!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You are the best! Reliable, dependable and fast!
By Jutta on 04/18/2010
The above says it all! I've been a customer for several years and sing your praises to all I know!