36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$224.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product; works as well as the name brand, will be ordering again!
By Mary on 10/26/2010
Product arrived in a timely manner and was easy to install in my 3 in one. Color is great and the black is perfect. The best thing of all you offer a great deal!
I will be back to order again. Thank you
M Weiser
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Can't beat the price
By Nicole on 10/14/2010
Have not seen any difference in the quality yet compared to original manufactures. Even if they don't last quite as long, still can't beat the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
More than fair pricing for these ink cartridges.
By John Goethe on 10/11/2010
I personally think the price of ink is outrageously high considering the number of pages one gets from them, but the price here is much lower than other places I've checked.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good for price
By Daniel Bean on 10/06/2010
I am very pleased so far with the product. Went into the printer effortlessly. I would recommend the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By sultan jasani on 09/21/2010
good timley delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price will order again !!!
By JON on 09/18/2010
can't tell the differece between original cartridges and
the generic one's when printing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE BEST PRICE ON INK I HAVE FOUND SO FAR
By Fresh Start Solutionz on 09/06/2010
I searched online for the cheapest ink, and I was a little worried, as I have ordered from places online before and the ink did not work well. So far, this ink seems to work excellent! And I can buy 12 cartridges, for what I normally would spend on ONE black ink from Office Depot, or any other store!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth Every Penny
By Larry on 09/03/2010
If you own a Brotther MFC-230C printer you should have no problems with these cartridges. My printer and software recognize them just like the Brother cartridges. The print quality is at least as good. The black do not last as much longer than the colored ones do,compared to using the OEM cartidges. So you will probably need to order more black than you did before, but your cost will be a fraction of what using OEM would be. DO NOT BELIEVE BROTHER-BUY YOUR INK FROM SUPER MEDIA STORE!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service & Product!
By AMR Productions on 08/18/2010
We appreciate all that SuperMediaStore.com has to offer as you have literally, already saved our company hundreds and soon thousands of dollars by offering discounted product supplies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Thank so much for having those very low prices, you really help people on this hard times
By diego on 08/08/2010