36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 63 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$224.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The quality is superior and the delivery is superb
By theresa on 03/01/2011
thanks you
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Product Great
By kelli on 02/28/2011
No complaints
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very pleased with your service. Thank you.
By Samuel on 02/25/2011
Keep up your good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Terry on 01/19/2011
this is great product. it has better color than the orginal ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm so glad I found this site.
By David on 12/26/2010
No problems at all with this ink. Great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products!
By Rachel on 12/07/2010
I must admit that I was a bit leary about these ink cartridges since they're not the "name brand". However, I was pleasantly surprised. Although the cartridges are of a slightly different width than the Brother MFC-665CW brand they fit well. The colors are perfect and the black ink is very clear. The 12 pack is an excellent bargain and the quality is great. I will definitely purchase again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Much better than what I ordered
By Mark Knudsen on 12/06/2010
When I first received these inkjet cartridges, I was sure they were the wrong item. After reading the instructions I find that they are extra large sized and will print up to 100% more pages! They installed easily and printed our Christmas cards, letters and photos excellent The price was the lowest anywhere I could find and the shipping was very fast. Overall I was extremely pleased with the purchase, customer service, and the quality of the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Marmik on 11/14/2010
excellent
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
just received the product
By william on 10/27/2010
Just received the product and starting using the cartridges and so far no problems so I am happy with the products.--time will tell so far happy with every thing
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product; works as well as the name brand, will be ordering again!
By Mary on 10/26/2010
Product arrived in a timely manner and was easy to install in my 3 in one. Color is great and the black is perfect. The best thing of all you offer a great deal!
I will be back to order again. Thank you
M Weiser