36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$224.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't look anything like the originals but seem to work OK.
By on 12/25/2011
These don't appear anything like the original Brother cartridges and do not look they will even fit in the printer. However they do fit and seem to function OK. I have only replaced one so far and it worked alright.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The price was right
By on 11/29/2011
been using these over 10 years, the brand is usually G&G
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Been using them for years, fits the bill
By on 08/21/2011
I have four printers, all of which use LC51 cartridges. You can see a slight color difference from the Brother brand, but for this this price I can live with it. I have used this company and this ink for years with great results. I highly recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price for an excellent product
By on 08/07/2011
I have ordered products from this site several times now and have never been disappointed with the quality of the products for the price, or with the time it took to receive them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Processing and Delivery
By on 07/24/2011
The price is great, I haven't had a chance to try them yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Savings on Ink
By on 07/20/2011
The replacement cartridges were perfect, shipping was very fast, and items were well packaged for shipping. Ink color was very good, and so far I am very pleased with everything concerning these replacements. I was most pleased with the money saved, by ordering through SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works better than original
By on 06/13/2011
Much better price and I get more from each cartrige
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
generic ink from this store is as good as oem
By on 06/05/2011
Generic ink from supermediastore is always top notch. I get it all the time. It is as good if not better than the original at a fraction of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By on 05/17/2011
I HAVE RESEARCH OTHER ON LINE PLACES, AND SUPERMRDIA STORES HAVE THE BEST PRICE FOR COMPATIABLE INJET CARTRIDGES THAT WORK. I HAVE TRIED OTHER PLACES AND HAD TO RETURN THEM, BECAUSE THEY DID NOT WORK.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOW!!!
By on 04/22/2011
The best price around hands down! FAST Shipping and it was free shipping on 2 12-pack orders even though it was just under $25......this place is awesome! Top of the line ink quality to boot!