36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$224.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Savings!
By sharon on 09/19/2012
I was shocked at how well they work for how inexpensive they are. I saved over $105 dollars buying th 12pk of Brother blk and color cartridges for my fax! Yay!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Sign up for this deal!
By Chris on 08/28/2012
This is my second time ordering this ink. My MFC665 & MFC845 love them and I love the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always get my ink here...great quality.
By David on 05/28/2012
You can't beat the deal. Great quality and more ink than original Brothers ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely happy and will purchase again!
By Samu on 05/08/2012
Great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inkjet/ink cartridge combo
By Tonya on 05/01/2012
I love the product...it works and for much less than the name brand! I agree with other post's...it does look like the cartridge will not fit...but I just put it in and it works just FINE! thanks will definately order from here again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still using these.
By Donald L on 04/13/2012
Good as Brother charges three or four more times for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
product look fine
By dallas on 03/25/2012
unable to use the ink because my printer would not accept any ink cartridges ( yours or oem brothers)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
The shipment/delivery was extremely slow.
By Nakeema on 02/29/2012
The overall product is as efficient as a non-generic brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like your products.
By Louise on 01/25/2012
I have been ordering for over 2 years and I have not had a bad cartridge in the bunch. I like your products because of the quality, convenience of ordering and speed of delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Don't look anything like the originals but seem to work OK.
By Eric on 12/25/2011
These don't appear anything like the original Brother cartridges and do not look they will even fit in the printer. However they do fit and seem to function OK. I have only replaced one so far and it worked alright.