36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$224.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the product and the experience of shopping on-line at Super Media Store.
By on 02/06/2015
Happy with the product and the experience of shopping on-line at Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and solid product
By on 05/06/2014
Good stuff will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By on 12/17/2013
I've been ordering these ink cartridges for a few years now and they have been good quality and great $ savings!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By on 12/02/2013
Good value, shipped on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT EXPERIENCE
By on 07/16/2013
I WILL ALWAYS USE THIS SITE. IT SAVES MY AGENCY A TON OF MONEY. I WILL RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE I KNOW. MAYBE WE CAN GET CREDIT OR A DISCOUNT IN THE FUTURE, EVEN IF WE DON'T I WILL STILL USE AND RECOMMEND THE SITE.

THANKS, DOT NEWTON
215-391-4182
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not please at first.
By on 04/04/2013
Not pleased at first, did not look or fit like the original. The limited instruction in the book was somewhat helpful and I was able to make it fit . Once properly installed the ink cartridge works great. Bottom line, the price and quality of the product outweigh the few minutes of frustration I had to experience at first.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wtf best deal ever
By on 03/24/2013
Best deal on the web! Ive already recommended them. Prints look more realistic than with oem cartridges. Great service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far what I have tried has worked like the brand name type.
By on 02/10/2013
I would recommend this company to anyone in the need of ink for there Brother Machine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is very good
By on 02/01/2013
I have not yet used this product but I know that if I have a problem, it will be corrected by SMS as their customer service is very good.

For some reason, however, this time the billing hit my bank twice which caused me a little problem temporarily.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 11/20/2012
Haven't used any yet.