36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 36 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 69 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$224.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/19/2017
Great product !!!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Love this product
By on 01/11/2017
The ink quality is very good and the ease of ordering is refreshing. It's very handy to order multiple cartridges of the same color ink for a reasonable price and have them at your door within a short period of time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is the best in value
By on 06/20/2016
I have told many people about your site, service, price and quality. I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from Super Media. I will continue to use your site, and recommend it to every one.

thanks again
from a satisfied customer

Dale Nelson
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best product at best price!
By on 12/04/2015
Outstanding customer service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the product and the experience of shopping on-line at Super Media Store.
By on 02/06/2015
Happy with the product and the experience of shopping on-line at Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and solid product
By on 05/06/2014
Good stuff will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By on 12/17/2013
I've been ordering these ink cartridges for a few years now and they have been good quality and great $ savings!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By on 12/02/2013
Good value, shipped on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT EXPERIENCE
By on 07/16/2013
I WILL ALWAYS USE THIS SITE. IT SAVES MY AGENCY A TON OF MONEY. I WILL RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE I KNOW. MAYBE WE CAN GET CREDIT OR A DISCOUNT IN THE FUTURE, EVEN IF WE DON'T I WILL STILL USE AND RECOMMEND THE SITE.

THANKS, DOT NEWTON
215-391-4182
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not please at first.
By on 04/04/2013
Not pleased at first, did not look or fit like the original. The limited instruction in the book was somewhat helpful and I was able to make it fit . Once properly installed the ink cartridge works great. Bottom line, the price and quality of the product outweigh the few minutes of frustration I had to experience at first.