LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 67 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.04 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $27.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Much better than what I ordered
By on 12/06/2010
When I first received these inkjet cartridges, I was sure they were the wrong item. After reading the instructions I find that they are extra large sized and will print up to 100% more pages! They installed easily and printed our Christmas cards, letters and photos excellent The price was the lowest anywhere I could find and the shipping was very fast. Overall I was extremely pleased with the purchase, customer service, and the quality of the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 11/14/2010
excellent
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
just received the product
By on 10/27/2010
Just received the product and starting using the cartridges and so far no problems so I am happy with the products.--time will tell so far happy with every thing
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product; works as well as the name brand, will be ordering again!
By on 10/26/2010
Product arrived in a timely manner and was easy to install in my 3 in one. Color is great and the black is perfect. The best thing of all you offer a great deal!
I will be back to order again. Thank you
M Weiser
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Can't beat the price
By on 10/14/2010
Have not seen any difference in the quality yet compared to original manufactures. Even if they don't last quite as long, still can't beat the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
More than fair pricing for these ink cartridges.
By on 10/11/2010
I personally think the price of ink is outrageously high considering the number of pages one gets from them, but the price here is much lower than other places I've checked.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good for price
By on 10/06/2010
I am very pleased so far with the product. Went into the printer effortlessly. I would recommend the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By on 09/21/2010
good timley delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and great price will order again !!!
By on 09/18/2010
can't tell the differece between original cartridges and
the generic one's when printing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THE BEST PRICE ON INK I HAVE FOUND SO FAR
By on 09/06/2010
I searched online for the cheapest ink, and I was a little worried, as I have ordered from places online before and the ink did not work well. So far, this ink seems to work excellent! And I can buy 12 cartridges, for what I normally would spend on ONE black ink from Office Depot, or any other store!!!