LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC51 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$60.04 (67%)
Sale Price: 
$29.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.95 each!
Buy 3 at $27.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and solid product
By KEITH on 05/06/2014
Good stuff will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By Emily on 12/17/2013
I've been ordering these ink cartridges for a few years now and they have been good quality and great $ savings!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By Travis on 12/02/2013
Good value, shipped on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT EXPERIENCE
By Dorothy on 07/16/2013
I WILL ALWAYS USE THIS SITE. IT SAVES MY AGENCY A TON OF MONEY. I WILL RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE I KNOW. MAYBE WE CAN GET CREDIT OR A DISCOUNT IN THE FUTURE, EVEN IF WE DON'T I WILL STILL USE AND RECOMMEND THE SITE.

THANKS, DOT NEWTON
215-391-4182
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not please at first.
By Farnk on 04/04/2013
Not pleased at first, did not look or fit like the original. The limited instruction in the book was somewhat helpful and I was able to make it fit . Once properly installed the ink cartridge works great. Bottom line, the price and quality of the product outweigh the few minutes of frustration I had to experience at first.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wtf best deal ever
By alberto on 03/24/2013
Best deal on the web! Ive already recommended them. Prints look more realistic than with oem cartridges. Great service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far what I have tried has worked like the brand name type.
By Charles on 02/10/2013
I would recommend this company to anyone in the need of ink for there Brother Machine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is very good
By Perry on 02/01/2013
I have not yet used this product but I know that if I have a problem, it will be corrected by SMS as their customer service is very good.

For some reason, however, this time the billing hit my bank twice which caused me a little problem temporarily.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By David on 11/20/2012
Haven't used any yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very pleased with the products ordered and recieved.
By Leroy on 10/28/2012
The products ordered works just fine. I will suggest your store to all of my relatives and friends. Just by looking on-line, i've hit the jack-pot. I will be ordering more products in the future. Thanks again for being there.