LINKYO Remanufactured HP 88 / 88XL (C938/ C939) Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 88 / 88XL (C938/ C939) Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 88 / 88XL (C938/ C939) Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Remanufactured HP 88 / 88XL (C938/ C939) Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured HP 88 / 88XL (C938/ C939) Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$89.99
You Save: 
$30.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$59.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Prices and quality are great - cannot find anyone else to compare. Thank you!
By Melissa on 04/02/2014
We have several different printers/copiers, so we need to find the best prices while not compromising quality. We've been very pleased with supermediastore.com Can't find anyone else to compare!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product for the dollar..
By Phillip on 02/23/2014
Good Product for the dollar..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The black ink is not dark enough!
By timothy on 01/26/2014
will not buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery safely packed
By James on 03/20/2013
My computer doesn't seem to recognize this is a remanufactured ink cartridge. It works fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great produce, better price than HP
By Geofft on 06/13/2012
Compared to HP, this set of ink cartridges is a steal. Works perfect in my printer, thinks they are HP. Thanks for a great deal, on time shipping and follow up.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't even recieved the product
By Dawn on 05/15/2012
We haven't even received this product. Your customer service department was not helpful at all! The first person who I wanted help from was rude, disprectful to me as a customer. I had to insit that she be quite long enough for me to even explain what I needed, as she was just talking over me and didn't really care what tracking information was showing. After speaking to a supervisor I was informed (after having to call her back the next day) that my package would be deliverd Monday 5/14/12, and it's still not there.

We order a lot of product from you, almost weekly we place an order, I would think that keeping us as a customer would matter more to your business.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seemingly as good as OEM
By James on 04/23/2012
The prices, compared with those of HP was the deciding factor when I first started using these inks. The quality of the output is on a par with that of OEM inks so the customer wins twice!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product for the money
By Kenneth on 03/29/2012
I have been using remanufactured inkjet cartridges for sometime now and am very satisfied with the quality of print that I get. Super Media Store has very good pricing and a fast response time. Thanks you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well Pleased with all phases of product, price and service
By Kenneth on 03/03/2011
I have used Super Media Store in the past for DVDs, other inks and am well pleased with the product, the prices and the delivery services
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great to do business with!
By Larry on 03/01/2011
I love the prices and the quick service. I will continue to buy from you guys!