3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 26/ 27 (10N0026,10N0227) High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (LY-LX26/27)

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 26/ 27 (10N0026,10N0227) High Yield Color Ink Cartridge (LY-LX26/27)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$116.55
You Save: 
$4.14 (4%)
Sale Price: 
$112.41
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good company
By on 01/12/2014
all 3 items I ordered where delivered in good condition , very satisfied...delivery late, 2 days due to the ice storm and snow.. would order from them again...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By George on 06/05/2013
Very pleased with everything and especially quick shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
color ink was on back order, but even so it only took a day or two longer to receive
By Linda on 02/11/2013
Very good, would recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HAVEN'T RECEIVED THEM YET......
By SONJA on 01/31/2013
ASSUME THEY WILL BE AS GOODS AS THE OTHERS.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Ralph on 12/11/2012
Thanks so much for the good service. I know where to go for future cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works good
By wayne on 04/26/2012
i got my product [cartrige] and installed it, it works good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I think the delivery, price, quality and overall purchase was great. 5 on each rating
By Luz E. on 11/17/2011
I think the delivery, price, quality and overall purchase was great. 5 on each rating. Great experience doing bussiness with you!

Luz


Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Product was leakink
By EARL on 04/29/2011
had another ink cartridge leaked out completely NE-RT0781-6 black ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUPER, SUPER, SUPER, SUPER
By James on 03/04/2011
The item worked perfectly once I inserted it into the correct slot. Both my color and black cartridge were completely full unlike the previous ones purchased at Wal-Mart. I paid more for them at Wal-Mart and they were not completely full of ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price!
By Phillip on 12/15/2010
I'm "old school." I expect things to work the way they should. This ink cartridge fits that description - all pros, no cons.