LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 16/ 17 (10N0016,10N0217) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX16/17)
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 16/ 17 (10N0016,10N0217) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX16/17)
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 16/ 17 (10N0016,10N0217) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX16/17)
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 16/ 17 (10N0016,10N0217) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX16/17)
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 16/ 17 (10N0016,10N0217) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX16/17)

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 16/ 17 (10N0016,10N0217) High Yield Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX16/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 13 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$25.99
You Save: 
$10.04 (39%)
Sale Price: 
$15.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.95 each!
Buy 3 at $14.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By George on 06/05/2013
Love the quick shipping and good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works very well, received very timely.
By Linda on 02/11/2013
Even though I us had a normal delivery, it only took 3 to 4 days to receive. I a very happy with product. Will recommend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
HAVEN'T RECEIVED THEM YET......
By SONJA on 01/31/2013
HAVEN'T RECEIVED THEM YET. PLEASE CHECK AND ADVISE. ASSUME THEY ARE AS GOOD AS THE OTHERS I HAVE RECEIVED. THANKS.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Received cartridges, opened 1st and installed into printer. Very poor print quality. Not at all satisfied
By Michael on 09/13/2012
I have ordered many times in the past for this same printer as well as others and always had success. This replacement is looks a bit different in size but does fit easily into Lexmark X1270. I would like to know if I should open another to see if this is a single item that is not working or have them replaced.

Please advise.

M. Cardin
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
the ink seem like it wa old
By wayne on 04/26/2012
The ink, when printing must have been old, because It missed a lot of spots, but when I changed my printer setting to "best" printing possible, it printed ok. I hope the other 2 I bought are ok. I recomend you only buy one cartriage at a time of this product to see if it works properly.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
I printed a test page and the next time I went to print the cartrige did not work
By Butch on 04/02/2012
I am disgusted with this purchase. About $17.00 for nothing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great price and cartridge, especially for someone on a tight budget.
By Jamie on 08/22/2011
Only once did I have a problem with any of these cartridges that I buy, and it was replaced immediately, and the new one is working great. These cartridges work just as well as the name brand, only these ones are a better price. These are the cartridges I look at first when I need any new ones.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, great delivery time
By Spence on 03/27/2011
Ordered from this site after an internet search for Lexmark X1185 printer cartridges that were not available were I normally shop. Price was very good and received the cartridges in a record time of a few days. I look forward to using the site for future orders especially for cartridges, disks and electronic equipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUPER, SUPER, SUPER, SUPER
By James on 03/04/2011
The item worked great after I finally inserted it into the correct slot of my printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Lynda on 02/02/2011
Excellent price, quick delivery, good quality. I would purchase again

pennly1@hotmail.com