Kodak 10 (8946501) Color Compatible Ink Cartridge (with Chip)
Kodak 10 (8946501) Color Compatible Ink Cartridge (with Chip)

Review of Kodak 10 (8946501) Color Compatible Ink Cartridge (with Chip)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 33 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$13.99
You Save: 
$7.04 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$6.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good but could be better!
By Walter on 09/22/2014
9/22/2014
There have been a few of the generics that have not been recognized by my printer that I've had to throw away even though I had just received them, but most have worked with my Kodac printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all was as advertised on the color
By Kenny on 07/22/2013
all worked great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ink was not compable with original
By larry on 03/16/2013
i tried all 3 cartridges and color was bad.i purchased original and color was fine.do you sell the original,if so what is the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Functions Perfectly So Far...................
By Jerry on 03/07/2013
Could not ask for any better performance. Functions just as well as the original Kodak brand. Will purchase again!!!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use a lot of ink, this is great.
By Brenda on 12/23/2012
The quality of ink and the time it lasts seems a little bit less than the manufacturers brand but the price is right and it gets her quick.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for the price
By Louie on 11/07/2012
I had a very pleasant e-business experience with this company. I plan to do more shopping with the SuperMediaStore. They also have excellent customer service.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent bargain
By Mildred on 11/01/2012
Printer manufacturers typically price their printers low (sometimes right at cost) in hopes of tying you to their brand of ink. The trailing supply purchases are where they make their profit - not on the printer. This alternative is a excellent way to break that chain. Overall, the Kodak Color replacement is a great bargain. At times, we have experienced the Yellow and sometimes the Magenta tanks not dispursing ink out of the box. However, after printing a few pages and performing the Printer Calibration and Clean Ink Cartridge maintenance routines, the symptoms disappear all together. Yes, the need to perform the tasks can be bothersome, but considering the bargain on the ink cartridge, it is worth the effort.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Haven't tried it yet but the price is great.
By O on 03/02/2012
Can't wait to try the products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THEY WERE GREAT ALL 5
By BOB on 02/07/2012
I AMM VERY HAPPY
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
see below
By Wanda on 12/18/2011
I haven't installed the cartridges yet, I purchased to have on hand when my ink runs out of my recently purchased printer.