Kodak 10XL (8237216) Black Compatible Ink Cartridge (with Chip)
Kodak 10XL (8237216) Black Compatible Ink Cartridge (with Chip)

Review of Kodak 10XL (8237216) Black Compatible Ink Cartridge (with Chip)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$12.99
You Save: 
$7.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$5.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good prices and fast shipping
By Arthur Margis on 07/09/2011
Not 100% sure on the quality. Black seems blurry, 3 cartridges so far so I may have to try an actual Kodak brand to see where the real problem is.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery with USPS via UPS not as quick as straight UPS
By Karen on 05/29/2011
I have place several orders with SuperMediaStore and am always happy with the product and the timeliness of delivery. However, this time was the first time my shipment came USPS by was of UPS and it took longer. I was always impressed at the speed of delivery before...
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Bad cartridge
By Dwight on 04/28/2011
I have used 3 of the five I brought and 1 wouldn't work. It was like the chip wasn't there. I hope the other 2 will work.

Are you going to replace this bad cartridge that I have?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome service and products
By John Paul on 03/07/2011
As always you receive fast shipment, best quality and top notch service with SuperMediaStore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
supermediastore did it again
By mike on 02/22/2011
if you are rich go to staples, if you want to save a lot of money go to supermediastore
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All's well that ends well.
By Dan on 02/09/2011
I am completely satisfied with the products I have purchased from you and the service that you have delivered. With this in mind I will continue to shop your website.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price
By Joe Heier on 01/27/2011
Ink cartridges work fine in my Kodak printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gread
By Rebecca on 01/26/2011
Great product for the money. Pleased doing business with sumermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Dimas R on 12/29/2010
You have a quality product. Your service is awesome.
Keep up the good work.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
ink cartridges
By Glenn L Mattox Jr on 12/26/2010
I am using these in an ESP 3. some cartridges work fine and others don't. will not give correct amount of ink to photo or other printed material. I have took cartridge out and put 2 drops of water on ink head pad and that seemed to correct the problem. worked fine after that