Kodak 10XL (8237216) Black Compatible Ink Cartridge (with Chip)
Kodak 10XL (8237216) Black Compatible Ink Cartridge (with Chip)

Review of Kodak 10XL (8237216) Black Compatible Ink Cartridge (with Chip)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$12.99
You Save: 
$7.04 (54%)
Sale Price: 
$5.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
not to bad
By Kenny on 07/22/2013
one of the black cartridges did not work.other than that..they seem fine. i hope they replace the black one for me
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TERRIBLE QUALITY! DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT!
By Caleb on 01/03/2013
Installed as directed with compatible printer. Tried several cartridges. Cleaned printer head several times. Quality is so poor that anything this cartridge prints is useless.

Pages are missing ink in many places and where the ink actually shows up it's a fuzzy blurry smear.

Now I have to box them all up and return them which wastes time. Just pay the cash for the Kodak brand cartridges and avoid wasting your time.

**I'm still waiting to hear back from customer service. I called the phone number and no matter which option I choose the phone just rings and then goes to voicemail...seems kinda shady..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product for the Price.
By Louie on 11/07/2012
I had a very pleasant e-business experience with this company. I plan to do more shopping with the SuperMediaStore. They also have excellent customer service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your mileage may vary...
By Zac on 10/08/2012
I bought 2 of these ink cartridges. One of them seems to be working fine, the other wasn't recognized by my printer. The instructions say (in broken english) to remove and re-install the cartridge several times if you have problems and, failing that, to "please remove the carbon stick gently with a blade".

I never did manage to get the printer to recognize the 2nd cartridge...
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Print came out fuzzy. I would not reorder this item.
By Jerry Kliot on 05/21/2012
I ordered multiples of this item and they all produced fuzzy print. I would not try this item again.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I have to reclean printhead between 2 or 3 prints but at five dollars it's worth it.
By Pradip on 04/04/2012
The delivery was fast, in fact I wasn't even expecting the package when it came. (2 Days)

I have a Kodak Esp 7250 but to ensure print quality make sure you print on "Normal" or "Best". The Draft setting is HORRIBLE.

All in all I'm happy with my purchase.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
haven't yet installed
By Julia on 01/17/2012
received just as described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Company!!!!
By Gale on 09/28/2011
I am very pleased with the product, and you can't beat the price.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Quality is awful - 4 were ordered - 3 tried - all very poor quality
By Jerry Kliot on 09/15/2011
I have tried 3 of the 4 cartridges that I ordered and they all produce thick blurred print of useless quality. I was afraid that they had ruined my Kodak ESP 5250 printer, but thankfully when I bought an OEM 10 cartridge the printing returned to the high quality that I was getting before I bought these G&G cartridges. I would not buy this brand ever again. The color cartridge that I bought seems to be working just fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
liked it better with free shipping
By eva on 08/01/2011
you need to go back to free shipping