Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$52.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$30.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great company
By PAUL on 06/21/2010
This is my first experience with SuperMedia and I would rate them 5 stars. I originally had purchased ink for my Canon I550 printer, but unfortunately I had a problem. I called customer service and they were wonderful in sending a pre-paid RA label. When it was received an email was sent to inform me that my account had been credited.
The efficiency of your company is unmatched by most online companies.
I thank you.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price - like the bundle so I don't have to think about ink for a while
By Julie on 06/21/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great bargain for Canon compatible cartridges
By Doug on 06/14/2010
I purchased a single set (one of each color) of these inkjet cartridges a year ago for my MX700 printer. I was really tired of paying so much for the Canon brand. These cartridges have worked flawlessly for me. I can tell no difference in performance from the original Canon version. The printer ink-level monitoring works as before (i.e. the printer begins complaining that ink is low way before the ink actually runs out). The cartridges seemed to last at least as long as the Canon brand, though I wasn't counting the number of sheets printed, etc. After a year, it was time to buy a few more cartridges. This time I felt confident enough to buy the "quantity" package that comes with 3 cartridges of each color (12 cartridges total) because the price can't be beat (<$3 per cartridge!)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very satisfied with these ink cartridges and the quick service. I give it 5 stars.
By Georgia on 06/14/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Works perfectly
By Faye on 06/10/2010
The ink works as well as the Cannon brand for much less cost. Ordering was easy, delivery timely and price was right.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink set is perfect!
By Jack P Richards on 05/31/2010
Last year 4/2007 i purchased one 5 pack set and concurrently purchased a ink refill kit from another vendor. About one month ago I attempted to use the kit and ended up with the biggest mess I ever made. I then switch to your set and had perfect results. Since then I ordered five set packages from you and look forward to using them in the future without having a mess on my hands. Reink kits work fine with HP printers but others are a mess.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good cartridges for Canon iP4300
By Phyllis on 05/30/2010
I have been using these for about a year and they print very well. However, I have not yet tried them for photos.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
This will be terrific if it works.
By Marie on 05/28/2010
It is hard to review this so soon. I have put in one of the black tanks and it is working perfectly so far. Was skeptical of ordering non-genuine Canon ink but the cost was getting to be a little much. I work from home and use a lot of ink. The other reviews looked pretty good to me and figured this was worth a try. I will be able to review this better in a couple of months when I have used more of the colored and black ink.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Stuff
By Wayne on 05/26/2010
Works well. ok, photo quality, great for everything else.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service & product!
By Jack P Richards on 05/23/2010
WOW you sure did raise the price from $31 to $48 just when I was going to order another 12 pack. Got the 1st pack just in time. Why the 48% increase + no free black cart. Jack Richards FBI Spl. Agent D.C.