Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$52.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$30.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work Great!
By Spence on 04/06/2011
Tried only one so far but printer accepted cartridge and is working great! No reason to pay full price for name brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the prices
By June on 04/04/2011
Orders was here fast and worked great --no problems with anything. Could use more coupons
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best inexpensive ink for Canon that requires chip
By Phyllis on 03/31/2011
I have been using SUpermedia compatible ink for several years for several different Canon printers. It has worked fine for me. I primarily print on paper, not photos. So I am not sure how it does on photos.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So Far, So Good - Haven't used alot yet.
By Alan on 03/17/2011
I haven't had time to test these out greatly, but my printer software read the cartridge chips and showed the new tanks as full. Some refurbished cartridges will not work with the printer's software and will cause error. These are working perfectly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Affordable Usable Ink
By Christopher Bodiford on 03/08/2011
I've been using this ink for several years and I have had only one cartridge fail. This ink is just as good as Canon ink for much less. SuperMediaStore does a great job getting it to your doorstep quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal out there
By Shane on 02/08/2011
I was a little skeptical of these since I have had a bad cartridge just ruin a printer before but so far so good. Works just as described and this is an extremely great deal.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work like they should and you can't beat the price.
By Edward on 01/28/2011
This was my second ink order. I had one bad color in the first batch. No problems with the black.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fabulous Product
By Adina on 09/22/2010
Great price, excellent quality I could not be more satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
quality service
By Daniel on 09/06/2010
I have bought these before, good for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Loved it
By Kelly Edwards on 08/11/2010
I am very pleased with this product. I purchased it for a Canon MP830 printer and it works just as well as the canon ink cartridges--only a lot cheaper. Less wasteful packaging too...