Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$52.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$30.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By William on 12/24/2013
Have purchased ink in various formats in the past...some work...some don't. So far this cartridge is recognized by printer and the quality seems great. I will buy here again if things continue to work well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good as the big guys
By Patricia on 09/11/2013
Love getting quality products that work as well and last longer than what the printer manufacturer sells. I know they folks make their money on inkjet cartridges after a printer is sold, but I am thrilled that it no longer costs me so much to get a good replacement product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
A pleasant shopping experience.
By R$obert on 12/10/2012
Shipping was a little slow, but at this time of year, it is expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product
By Mike on 04/29/2012
Very good product and price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great!
By Michael on 10/22/2011
Worked great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best buy I have had from you before
By Joy on 08/11/2011
I have been happy with all the ink cartridges except for 2 of the larger black ones, last year. They leaked in my printer and I never could figure out why. So far the last one has been good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Mike on 06/01/2011
Very happy with the service and product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hallelujah, Great Quality Inexpensive Ink at Last!
By Dennis on 05/15/2011
Nowadays ink cartridges cost more than the printer itself - that's how they get you. Thank GAWD I found SuperMediaStore.com! Great prices, fast turnaround, excellent quality ink. I ain't a-goin' nowheres else fo' my ink! Thankee SuperMediaStore.com, thankee!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 on all the above.
By Georgia on 04/11/2011
fast, simple, easy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work Great!
By Spence on 04/06/2011
Tried only one so far but printer accepted cartridge and is working great! No reason to pay full price for name brand.