Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO

Review of Canon PGI-5BK / CLI-8 Compatible Ink Cartridge 12-Color Set - by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 39 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$52.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$30.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb
By Jean on 10/13/2014
I save money,and get the same results with my printing!! Your product come fast, package nice and I get just what I have ordered. Thank you for this great product and the chance to save some money!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By William on 12/24/2013
Have purchased ink in various formats in the past...some work...some don't. So far this cartridge is recognized by printer and the quality seems great. I will buy here again if things continue to work well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good as the big guys
By Patricia on 09/11/2013
Love getting quality products that work as well and last longer than what the printer manufacturer sells. I know they folks make their money on inkjet cartridges after a printer is sold, but I am thrilled that it no longer costs me so much to get a good replacement product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
A pleasant shopping experience.
By R$obert on 12/10/2012
Shipping was a little slow, but at this time of year, it is expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product
By Mike on 04/29/2012
Very good product and price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great!
By Michael on 10/22/2011
Worked great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best buy I have had from you before
By Joy on 08/11/2011
I have been happy with all the ink cartridges except for 2 of the larger black ones, last year. They leaked in my printer and I never could figure out why. So far the last one has been good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Mike on 06/01/2011
Very happy with the service and product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hallelujah, Great Quality Inexpensive Ink at Last!
By Dennis on 05/15/2011
Nowadays ink cartridges cost more than the printer itself - that's how they get you. Thank GAWD I found SuperMediaStore.com! Great prices, fast turnaround, excellent quality ink. I ain't a-goin' nowheres else fo' my ink! Thankee SuperMediaStore.com, thankee!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 on all the above.
By Georgia on 04/11/2011
fast, simple, easy