3 Pack Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$36.81
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The great low price makes this a great value!
By on 11/03/2010
These compatible cartridges don't seem to last as long as the name brand, but the low, low price makes it a great value! No problem with print quality at all. Definitely the way to go!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price - works as advertised
By on 10/18/2010
I was spending $15 per cartridge for this ink at my local office supply store for years before discovering these on this site for this price. I don't print photos on my printer anymore so not buying the authentic Canon ink isn't a huge deal. You cannot beat the price for this ink and they work just fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, fast delivery, works great
By on 10/04/2010
Excellent price compared to OEM cartridges, delivery was faster than I expected, and the cartridge worked exactly as expected--flawlessly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good product
By on 09/02/2010
Have used this often, and it fits my needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media print cartridges always work great for low, low prices.
By on 08/22/2010
I have no issues with the Super Media generic Canon print cartridges. I have used the complete lineup. I thought I had a problem with yellow, but it turns out it was a dirty contact on the print head. I was warned about chips on substitute cartridges, but they work exactly like Canon's new ones. super Media is my only source for ink and Taiyo Yuden media!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was a snap
By on 07/26/2010
Delivery, ordering, pricing. Everything was so easy and on time, unbelievable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
All I expected and more
By on 07/08/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exceeded my expectations...would recommend without hesitation
By on 05/02/2010
Works well in my Canon MX850. Ordering was a breeze, delivery as promised. Bettered OEM ink in price and exceeded my expectations
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for ink
By on 03/18/2010
I'd never buy a Canon printer again as it sucks up ink so quickly, but by using the compatible cartridges, I can save lots of money and get ink that is just as good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT MATCHING
By on 02/20/2010
Perfect match to the original ink cartridge and alot cheaper..