3 Pack Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$36.81
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great
By on 03/21/2011
I have used these for over a year in my Cannon MX850 and they have worked great. Good color and now issues with a great price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and low prices!
By on 03/02/2011
If SuperMediaStore carries it, that's where I go to get it. They have great prices on all of their products, and the service is always impeccable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
amazing!
By on 02/27/2011
this website sent my order right away...I got it within a week's time...it's exactly what i ordered and what i expected. great deal!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, price and service.
By on 02/13/2011
These cartridges work just as well as brand name at a fraction of the price. I will stick with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME product!!!!
By on 01/28/2011
AWESOME product and AWESOME prices....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been very happy with my inkjet cartridges with chip
By on 01/11/2011
It has been easy for me to reorder as I either go into an old email with the items I ordered before or just pull up old orders online
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LOVE YOUR STORE.
By on 01/06/2011
YOU SHOULD GET A BILLBOARD ON SUNSET BLVD. WHERE TOWER RECORDS ONCE STOOD AND ADVERTISE. YOU WOULD HAVE TO WORK 24/7. ENOUGH PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW ABOUT YOU, I HAVE TOLD EVERYONE I KNOW.

Lois
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have told several people about your store. Everyone was pleased. They love you also... : )
By on 12/11/2010
There is nothing anyone could say about your store except: SUPERMEDIA STORE IS THE PLACE TO SHOP, VERY HELPFUL GREAT PRODUCTS.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am your customer forever. Sales Associates are polite and very helpful. Prices are great. Thank you
By on 12/11/2010
Fantastic Store, great prices, very helpful staff.

Who could ask for anything more. : )

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink
By on 12/09/2010
Prints great and lasts....