3 Pack Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 70 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$36.81
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermedia has given me good service.
By on 07/27/2011
Being editor and printer of a newsletter, requiring me to make 400 copies each month, I need reliabilty. In these ink cartridges, I have found it to be so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a reasonable price
By on 07/21/2011
Was skeptical about purchasing these ink replacements. Machines are expensive, but I work from home and it was becoming costly buying original ink for my machine. I have been using these now for quite awhile and am very please so far. It is a real cost saving.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great service!
By on 07/04/2011
This was my first purchase from
Super Media Store. The price was excellent and the service was even better! i'll be shopping here for all my computing needs!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had a very good experience buying through you.
By on 07/03/2011
I would purchases through you again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 06/28/2011
easy to purchase, even had a coupon!
easy to install (great thing for us beginners)
does what it's supposed to!
will repeat as necessary!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always excellent merchandise
By on 06/17/2011
Womder store, great sales people, excellent merchandise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not exactly the PGI-5BK Cartridge
By on 06/08/2011
It was not the actual PGI-5BK cartridges but they are compatible and seem it work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hallelujah, Great Quality Inexpensive Ink at Last!
By on 05/15/2011
Nowadays ink cartridges cost more than the printer itself - that's how they get you. Thank GAWD I found SuperMediaStore.com! Great prices, fast turnaround, excellent quality ink. I ain't a-goin' nowheres else fo' my ink! Thankee SuperMediaStore.com, thankee!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super media always has great merchandise.
By on 04/09/2011
You would swear I worked for this store. I have told everyone about the great service, kind, helpful sales associates. Prices are great. I shop with no one else for merchandise I can get from Supermedia.

Lois
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I think these cartridges are very good and reasonably priced
By on 03/31/2011
I have ordered this black cartridge many times and I have had only one cartridge that did not perform as it should have. I have been very happy with all the rest.