3 Pack Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 68 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$36.81
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great service!
By on 07/04/2011
This was my first purchase from
Super Media Store. The price was excellent and the service was even better! i'll be shopping here for all my computing needs!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had a very good experience buying through you.
By on 07/03/2011
I would purchases through you again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 06/28/2011
easy to purchase, even had a coupon!
easy to install (great thing for us beginners)
does what it's supposed to!
will repeat as necessary!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always excellent merchandise
By on 06/17/2011
Womder store, great sales people, excellent merchandise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not exactly the PGI-5BK Cartridge
By on 06/08/2011
It was not the actual PGI-5BK cartridges but they are compatible and seem it work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hallelujah, Great Quality Inexpensive Ink at Last!
By on 05/15/2011
Nowadays ink cartridges cost more than the printer itself - that's how they get you. Thank GAWD I found SuperMediaStore.com! Great prices, fast turnaround, excellent quality ink. I ain't a-goin' nowheres else fo' my ink! Thankee SuperMediaStore.com, thankee!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super media always has great merchandise.
By on 04/09/2011
You would swear I worked for this store. I have told everyone about the great service, kind, helpful sales associates. Prices are great. I shop with no one else for merchandise I can get from Supermedia.

Lois
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I think these cartridges are very good and reasonably priced
By on 03/31/2011
I have ordered this black cartridge many times and I have had only one cartridge that did not perform as it should have. I have been very happy with all the rest.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great
By on 03/21/2011
I have used these for over a year in my Cannon MX850 and they have worked great. Good color and now issues with a great price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and low prices!
By on 03/02/2011
If SuperMediaStore carries it, that's where I go to get it. They have great prices on all of their products, and the service is always impeccable.