3 Pack Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 3 Pack Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 67 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$36.81
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price
By Clay E Agent on 11/28/2011
as expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just as well as Canon
By Neville on 10/24/2011
Been buying from Supermediastore for several years now. Orders and shipping, especially prices have been very good. Recently bought about 30 no name brand / canon ink cartridges when they were on special for 0.99c each and have had no issues with them. I been buying non canon cartridges from this site for several years and have never had any issues either.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent inexpensive ink cartridge
By Virendra on 10/03/2011
It gives an error but you can ignore the error and it works fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal, Great price
By William S. on 08/31/2011
Great deal, Great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME SUPPLIER
By Barry on 08/29/2011
Great service, price and delivery. Would recommend SuperMediaStore to everyone. Thanks guys.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Norm on 08/28/2011
It has been some time since I began to use Supermediastore for ink cartridges. Good quality and low prices but this time the sale was unbelievable. I bought enough to last me a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Like OEM cartridge
By Alan on 08/25/2011
I have used these with great success in both a Canon ip3500 and an ip4200 with the same success. I would suggest always buying the ones with the chip; they work much better and easier than the ones without the chip. I can't tell any difference in using these and using the OEM cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermedia has given me good service.
By Margaret H on 07/27/2011
Being editor and printer of a newsletter, requiring me to make 400 copies each month, I need reliabilty. In these ink cartridges, I have found it to be so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a reasonable price
By Marie on 07/21/2011
Was skeptical about purchasing these ink replacements. Machines are expensive, but I work from home and it was becoming costly buying original ink for my machine. I have been using these now for quite awhile and am very please so far. It is a real cost saving.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great service!
By Anthony on 07/04/2011
This was my first purchase from
Super Media Store. The price was excellent and the service was even better! i'll be shopping here for all my computing needs!