LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$11.99
You Save: 
$7.04 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$4.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.95 each!
Buy 3 at $3.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been very happy with my inkjet cartridges with chip
By Joy on 01/11/2011
It has been easy for me to reorder as I either go into an old email with the items I ordered before or just pull up old orders online
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LOVE YOUR STORE.
By M. on 01/06/2011
YOU SHOULD GET A BILLBOARD ON SUNSET BLVD. WHERE TOWER RECORDS ONCE STOOD AND ADVERTISE. YOU WOULD HAVE TO WORK 24/7. ENOUGH PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW ABOUT YOU, I HAVE TOLD EVERYONE I KNOW.

Lois
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have told several people about your store. Everyone was pleased. They love you also... : )
By Lois J. on 12/11/2010
There is nothing anyone could say about your store except: SUPERMEDIA STORE IS THE PLACE TO SHOP, VERY HELPFUL GREAT PRODUCTS.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am your customer forever. Sales Associates are polite and very helpful. Prices are great. Thank you
By Lois J. on 12/11/2010
Fantastic Store, great prices, very helpful staff.

Who could ask for anything more. : )

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Ink
By Thomas on 12/09/2010
Prints great and lasts....
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The great low price makes this a great value!
By Linda on 11/03/2010
These compatible cartridges don't seem to last as long as the name brand, but the low, low price makes it a great value! No problem with print quality at all. Definitely the way to go!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price - works as advertised
By Chris on 10/18/2010
I was spending $15 per cartridge for this ink at my local office supply store for years before discovering these on this site for this price. I don't print photos on my printer anymore so not buying the authentic Canon ink isn't a huge deal. You cannot beat the price for this ink and they work just fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, fast delivery, works great
By Kristopher on 10/04/2010
Excellent price compared to OEM cartridges, delivery was faster than I expected, and the cartridge worked exactly as expected--flawlessly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good product
By George on 09/02/2010
Have used this often, and it fits my needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media print cartridges always work great for low, low prices.
By Steve on 08/22/2010
I have no issues with the Super Media generic Canon print cartridges. I have used the complete lineup. I thought I had a problem with yellow, but it turns out it was a dirty contact on the print head. I was warned about chips on substitute cartridges, but they work exactly like Canon's new ones. super Media is my only source for ink and Taiyo Yuden media!