Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO
Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of Canon PGI-5BK (PGI-5) Compatible Ink Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 67 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$11.99
You Save: 
$7.04 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$4.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.95 each!
Buy 3 at $3.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had a very good experience buying through you.
By Janis on 07/03/2011
I would purchases through you again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By linda on 06/28/2011
easy to purchase, even had a coupon!
easy to install (great thing for us beginners)
does what it's supposed to!
will repeat as necessary!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always excellent merchandise
By Lois J on 06/17/2011
Womder store, great sales people, excellent merchandise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not exactly the PGI-5BK Cartridge
By Shawna on 06/08/2011
It was not the actual PGI-5BK cartridges but they are compatible and seem it work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Hallelujah, Great Quality Inexpensive Ink at Last!
By Dennis on 05/15/2011
Nowadays ink cartridges cost more than the printer itself - that's how they get you. Thank GAWD I found SuperMediaStore.com! Great prices, fast turnaround, excellent quality ink. I ain't a-goin' nowheres else fo' my ink! Thankee SuperMediaStore.com, thankee!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super media always has great merchandise.
By Lois J on 04/09/2011
You would swear I worked for this store. I have told everyone about the great service, kind, helpful sales associates. Prices are great. I shop with no one else for merchandise I can get from Supermedia.

Lois
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I think these cartridges are very good and reasonably priced
By Joy on 03/31/2011
I have ordered this black cartridge many times and I have had only one cartridge that did not perform as it should have. I have been very happy with all the rest.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work great
By Mark on 03/21/2011
I have used these for over a year in my Cannon MX850 and they have worked great. Good color and now issues with a great price.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery and low prices!
By Michael on 03/02/2011
If SuperMediaStore carries it, that's where I go to get it. They have great prices on all of their products, and the service is always impeccable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
amazing!
By Milaine on 02/27/2011
this website sent my order right away...I got it within a week's time...it's exactly what i ordered and what i expected. great deal!