LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield
LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon PGI-5 (0628B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-PGI5BK) - 520 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time

Special Promotion: Take additional 15% off your LINKYO Ink order with promo code: LYGREEN


List Price: 
$11.99
You Save: 
$7.04 (59%)
Sale Price: 
$4.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.95 each!
Buy 3 at $3.95 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
haven't used yet
By Eddie on 05/09/2012
haven't used yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Quality for Price
By Anne on 01/30/2012
I've been ordering from Supermedia for a LONG time for my ink cartridges. I've never had a problem with any of them, and the ink lasts at least as long or longer than the "real" cartridges that they black out so you can't see that they are only 3/4 full. My Printer actually died long before I ran out of the 10 sets I purchased. Highly recommend!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great value!!
By sheryle on 01/18/2012
I paid the same amount for 5 replacement COMPATIBLE cartridges from SuperMedia as I paid for 1 CANNON cartridge from Staples! Only difference otherwise was that Staples has faster delivery!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
awesom
By ann on 01/05/2012
love the prices and the speedy arrival to my home.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WOWZZZYY Wow
By Barb on 12/16/2011
You can not beat this price and sure can not beat the value. I am so impressed with the way the ink works. I used it on photos and walla perfect no problems looks as good as profetional as if done by one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked Like a Charm
By Andrew on 12/08/2011
Just popped it in the printer and was ready to print. Great deal!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
well worth it
By Kimber on 12/04/2011
Ink tends to be so expensive, and I've been burned buying the discount cartridges before. When I found these, though, I figured it was worth trying. Even if the ink was all dried out (again), it wouldn't have cost me much to try. I have to say, I was very pleasantly surprised! There was a bit of an issue at first and the ink wouldn't come out. However, after three nozzle cleaning cycles, it's working perfectly. I will definitely be buying my ink here from now on!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good ink, a little slow on delivery
By Jeanne on 12/01/2011
overall ok
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price
By Clay E Agent on 11/28/2011
as expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just as well as Canon
By Neville on 10/24/2011
Been buying from Supermediastore for several years now. Orders and shipping, especially prices have been very good. Recently bought about 30 no name brand / canon ink cartridges when they were on special for 0.99c each and have had no issues with them. I been buying non canon cartridges from this site for several years and have never had any issues either.