LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 4 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$21.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$11.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Service All Around
By on 12/15/2016
Been ordering inks from Supermediastore for many years now and never had a problem. Very quick delivery, great customer service and most importantly a quality product. Highly recommend purchasing ink and discs through them. You will never be sorry.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome price!
By on 03/25/2014
4 set for $11 can't beat that, quality is good works great on my pixma 1p6600d printer. I'm one happy camper!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
delivery and price = very good
By on 10/20/2013
have not used yet, will review quality in future
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product
By on 04/14/2013
I find this product to be a great substitute.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased with this product.
By on 03/11/2013
best deal in town...
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Still testing the inks, but at first use, it looks like all the claims about compatibility and quality are true!
By on 11/19/2012
Have been using the inks for several printouts including some portraits and landscapes. Results are good and I'm impressed. If the results remain consistent for the remainder of the sets, I'll be purchasing many more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My printer loves these replacement inks. No problems. and delivery is super fast.
By on 10/31/2012
Haven't used these yet BUT have been buying my non-brand replacement inks with CHIPS from SuperMedia store for years and so far they have worked perfectly for me and the price is definitely right. And even though they say it will take a week or more to arrive.....I always receive them within 2-3 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
as advertised
By on 10/04/2011
Would buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good value promptly delivered
By on 08/13/2011
I am pleased with my purchase and am about to re-order.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for the price
By on 12/20/2010
Almost as good of quality as the real Canon cartridges. Pictures still look great.