LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow
LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow

Review of LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 Ink Cartridge 12 Color Pack - Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 8 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$52.99
You Save: 
$23.00 (43%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 09/17/2014
Great product, great service and overall a great deal...will continue to purchase from SuperMediStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cannot, have hot used any as yet.
By on 07/04/2013
i have purchased previously and the product was reat. thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as brand name ink!
By on 04/07/2013
The Linkyo brand is as good as name brand ink on my Canon MP830. The ink tank is larger than other inexpensive brands I've purchased in the past and the price is great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT AND PRICE
By on 02/25/2013
AS ALWAYS SUPERMEDIA STORE COMES THROUGH WITH WHATEVER MY NEED IS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 11/28/2012
Very good ink. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from SuperMediaStore. I recommend this seller for all of your ink needs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love doing business with Supermedia
By on 11/18/2012
I like the fact you have special prices when you buy the sets of ink cartridges. I have only had one cartridge that didn't work in all the time I have been purchasing them from you. When this printer stops working I will make sure I get a printer that you have cartrdiges for.
Great place to do business. I
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great so far
By on 08/01/2012
After switching I seem to actually get better colors than I did with the brand quality ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By on 12/08/2011
I have yet to use the color cartridges, but had zero issues with the black cartridge I ordered. Can't beat the price.