3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 (0621B002) Cyan Ink Cartridge (LY-CLI8C) - 1,200 Yield

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 (0621B002) Cyan Ink Cartridge (LY-CLI8C) - 1,200 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 19 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$35.55
You Save: 
$4.14 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$31.41
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo is a very reliable brand and economical.
By Ramesh on 12/29/2013
ever since i have started using Linkyo brand ink, i have never gone back to Epson or Canon or Samsung original toner or inkjet ink. Just because this Linkyo product is very good and affordable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Its INK
By Eddie on 06/03/2013
Its INK
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
By Ken on 01/08/2013
Outstanding Quality and Delivery and you cannot beat the price..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
haven't used yet
By Eddie on 05/09/2012
haven't used yet
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
What a vendor should be.
By Gerald G. Ferguson on 09/26/2011
Shipped quick and well packed. Installed and working just like a genuine Canon cartridge. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Glad I found this site
By Marie on 07/21/2011
Ink has been working great for some time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great service!
By Anthony on 07/04/2011
This was my first purchase from
Super Media Store. The price was excellent and the service was even better! i'll be shopping here for all my computing needs!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
will do this again!
By linda on 06/28/2011
was easy to order, came quickly and cheaply thanks to coupon that was provided, was easy to install and does what it is supposed to!! that's the way it's supposed to work and it did!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Satisfied
By Bethany on 03/23/2011
I ordered 3 different ink cartridges. This is an amazing price! I was a little disappointed they are a generic when the site leads you to believe you are buying a canon name-brand product. However, they seem to be good. I have not used them yet but they look reliable. Fast shipping that was easy to track. Quite honestly you just can't beat the price! As long as they work as expected I have found the only place I will buy ink from!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Mayo on 03/14/2011
Product as described. No complaints or issues.