3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 (0620B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-CLI8BK) - 3,550 Yield

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 (0620B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-CLI8BK) - 3,550 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 38 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$35.55
You Save: 
$4.14 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$31.41
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 06/28/2011
buying, using and performance were great; will do it again!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Satisfied
By on 03/23/2011
I ordered 3 different ink cartridges. This is an amazing price! I was a little disappointed they are a generic when the site leads you to believe you are buying a canon name-brand product. However, they seem to be good. I have not used them yet but they look reliable. Fast shipping that was easy to track. Quite honestly you just can't beat the price! As long as they work as expected I have found the only place I will buy ink from!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cannot beat price per product
By on 01/17/2011
good price, ink print look decent, i do not know if all other caetridge will work yet, so i only can give a 4 star.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent service.
By on 12/20/2010
You have always delivered with excellent customer service, products and price.
Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Store
By on 12/11/2010
It is always a pleasure doing business with your store.
Products are great, prices wonderful, shipping has improved. One order I waited 10 days for delivery, next order arrived within 3 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best value for Canon printer.
By on 12/07/2010
When you can buy 3 compatible cartridges of good quality for the price of one Canon cartridge, it doesn't get any better than that.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price -works as advertised
By on 10/18/2010
I was spending $15 per cartridge for this ink at my local office supply store for years before discovering these on this site for this price. I don't print photos on my printer anymore so not buying the authentic Canon ink isn't a huge deal. You cannot beat the price for this ink and they work just fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Definitely will purchase again!
By on 09/13/2010
The cartridge works perfectly! No problem with the chip and the ink quality is awesome. I have the iP6700D. I put the cartridge in, the printer did it's thing (processed the cartridge)and all was good. Absolutely worth it. Thank you for saving me from paying double, almost triple your price! I will be back!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy re. all ink products purchased
By on 09/02/2010
I purchased 4 different generic ink cartridges and all work perfectly. And the price was excellent!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
no problems..
By on 08/31/2010
routine delivery. just put the products in place without difficulty. Print looks good