3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 (0620B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-CLI8BK) - 3,550 Yield

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 (0620B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-CLI8BK) - 3,550 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$35.55
You Save: 
$4.14 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$31.41
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cannot beat price per product
By on 01/17/2011
good price, ink print look decent, i do not know if all other caetridge will work yet, so i only can give a 4 star.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent service.
By on 12/20/2010
You have always delivered with excellent customer service, products and price.
Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Store
By on 12/11/2010
It is always a pleasure doing business with your store.
Products are great, prices wonderful, shipping has improved. One order I waited 10 days for delivery, next order arrived within 3 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best value for Canon printer.
By on 12/07/2010
When you can buy 3 compatible cartridges of good quality for the price of one Canon cartridge, it doesn't get any better than that.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price -works as advertised
By on 10/18/2010
I was spending $15 per cartridge for this ink at my local office supply store for years before discovering these on this site for this price. I don't print photos on my printer anymore so not buying the authentic Canon ink isn't a huge deal. You cannot beat the price for this ink and they work just fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Definitely will purchase again!
By on 09/13/2010
The cartridge works perfectly! No problem with the chip and the ink quality is awesome. I have the iP6700D. I put the cartridge in, the printer did it's thing (processed the cartridge)and all was good. Absolutely worth it. Thank you for saving me from paying double, almost triple your price! I will be back!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy re. all ink products purchased
By on 09/02/2010
I purchased 4 different generic ink cartridges and all work perfectly. And the price was excellent!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
no problems..
By on 08/31/2010
routine delivery. just put the products in place without difficulty. Print looks good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
May I suggest when customer orders for MP830 they be apprised they need this item too
By on 08/09/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just Perfect
By on 07/26/2010
Prices were good, ordering was a snap and delivery was on time. Beyond that, not much to say.