3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 (0620B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-CLI8BK) - 3,550 Yield

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Compatible Canon CLI-8 (0620B002) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-CLI8BK) - 3,550 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 37 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$35.55
You Save: 
$4.14 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$31.41
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 12/18/2011
I have been buying ink for 3 different printers for the last 4 years and, keep comming back because of the price and quality of the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal. third time purchasing
By on 11/02/2011
Very happy. Repeat customer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Service
By on 09/01/2011
Cartridge works as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 08/29/2011
Work as promised. Huge money saver.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I haven't used the blk ink cardridges yet
By on 08/16/2011
I have been happy with this type of cartridge I have received from you before. I have not used it yet but I am sure it is of good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 07/24/2011
Works great in my printer, no problems at all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with all the ink
By on 07/21/2011
Great product at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality ink, super fast delivery
By on 07/12/2011
Good quality ink, super fast delivery - I'm constantly amazed at how fast SuperMediaStore.com's turnaround time on orders is - fabuloso
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great service!
By on 07/04/2011
This was my first purchase from
Super Media Store. The price was excellent and the service was even better! i'll be shopping here for all my computing needs!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 06/28/2011
buying, using and performance were great; will do it again!