LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C6657AN / HP 57
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C6657AN / HP 57
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C6657AN / HP 57
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C6657AN / HP 57
LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C6657AN / HP 57

Review of LINKYO Replacement Tri-Color Ink Cartridge for C6657AN / HP 57


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$25.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Buy 3 at $18.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+
By Norbett on 06/08/2011
Super
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Absolutely perfect... could not be better....
By Joseph on 04/10/2011
The # 57 cartridge that we use for our small busines is perfect... the # 58 that was on the same recent order would not work in the printer at all..I contacted Supermedia and the issue was resolved immediately. They sent me an RMA authiorizatiion and a prepaid FEDX printout..I packaged uop the defectrive cartridge, took it to the FEDx office and it all went as smooth as clockwork,..There is no better place to order ink, in my opinion...fast, efficient,, dependable... good as their word...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Its ink it's inexpensive and it works great
By Christopher on 04/04/2011
If you want to save money on ink this is the place to buy it from guaranteed low prices and guaranteed service excellent communications trustworthy store on the internet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good savings
By IRINA on 12/15/2010
Remanufactured product proved to be good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Better than Cartridge World!
By Merton on 11/21/2010
The carrtridge perfomed just fine!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, better price. Reliable company.
By Nora on 10/25/2010
Very pleased. Will be using this company in the future.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Prompt Delivery Excellent price Good Quality
By Calvin on 09/22/2010
The color Cartridge that I purchased was of good quality, colors were a little pale but on the whole for the price, it is a decent product.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
very good for every day printing.
By Rick on 08/19/2010
These do everything i was hoping. they work very well.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These ink cartridges are cost savers allowing for more printing
By Richard on 08/16/2010
I have used several of these remanufactured ink cartridges and have been, for the most part, very satisfied. I did have one color and two black cartridges fail to print. I was able, at no cost to me, to returned them for replacement. What a great store for all your media needs!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Suiper Media has a really super product... thanks
By Joseph on 06/15/2010
Never a problem, in the five years we have been buying inks from Super Media.... always fast,. efficient and dependable.