LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 302 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$13.04 (43%)
Sale Price: 
$16.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.98 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent As Usual
By on 12/16/2013
Great products and fast Shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
1.0
Quality is AWFUL!
By on 12/12/2013
Quality of this toner is awful! 5 thumbs down!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and Fast service
By on 12/07/2013
I bought this as a backup, as my current cartridge is about to run out; therefore, I can't say how this specific one will do. However, my current one is from SuperMediaStore, and it has lasted from October of 2008 with weekly usage, so I would say they work pretty well. Like I said - Great value and Fast service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm happy!
By on 11/30/2013
This was my first order from you and I'm hoping to be a regular customer. The toner cartridges arrived on time and I have the first one in the printer. It seems to be working just fine!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quite satisfied.
By on 11/24/2013
Would reorder as necessary.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used it yet, but all others I've ordered from you have been good. Thanks!
By on 11/05/2013
Products & service are excellent!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Toner for a Great Price
By on 11/01/2013
In the past have only purchased original brand toner for my HP LaserJet 1020. When I came across your website and read the reviews, decided to try your product especially in view the significant lower cost. So far, it's been working great and I recently purchased two more to have on hand. I am impressed with your website and quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and service
By on 10/23/2013
I'm really happy with the fast delivery and well packaging of the product. On top of the reasonable price, I got also a special promotion, so the price was great when I ordered this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent as Usual
By on 10/23/2013
Order Toner from SuperMediaStore.com all the time. Great value for Toner. Fast Shipping.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I give it 4 out of 5 stars
By on 10/07/2013
This is the third time ordering these cartridges(2-pack). I had one dud in the last set and super media store took care of that. So far so good with the new set.