LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A
LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A

Review of LINKYO Replacement Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 290 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$19.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $18.24 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $17.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Very Disappointed In Cartridges
By Sheryl on 03/14/2010
I received two different orders with these cartridges. I've had out of ten cartridges, two cartridges that cause paper mis-feeds in my printer. Returned one cartridge for a replacement and the cartridge I received caused mis-feeds. In the past I've had no problems with these cartridges.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Rebecca on 03/09/2010
Happy with the product and cheaper to buy tru you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Product, Good Price.. prefer fedex over ups delivery
By Mike on 03/08/2010
Quality Product, Good Price.. prefer fedex over ups delivery
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Value
By Terry on 03/05/2010
Other than across the country a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LOVE this product
By Deborah on 03/04/2010
These guys are 1/3 the price of hp cartidges and they're just as good quality. I just started using them but so far I haven't noticed any difference. Don't contemplate whether or not to buy these, just do it! Easy to order, fast shipment (arrived a day early), works great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By vichai on 02/22/2010
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Remanufactured HP Toner ST-Q2612A (performance as described)
By Lynn on 02/22/2010
This product was purchased for resale to a repeat customer.

Item description states the remanufactured product should print about 2,200 pages.

The customer returned the item stating that only about 1,300 8.5x11 sheets printed before the print quality became unacceptable, due to depletion of toner in the cartridge. Product appears to have been under-filled.

SuperMediaStore promptly and courteously issued a RMA for exchange of the product.
Great Merchant, will do business again.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Elizabeth on 02/17/2010
Great product for the money. Lasted longer than other no-name brands I have purchased. Fast shipping and really can't beat the price. No problems with them at all!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By Lester on 02/16/2010
Least expensive option..Rebuilt HP equip sounds good. 1st few pages had some smudges (this may be normal, I do not switch out cartridges that often, my last one lasted almost 2 years), but no problems since...have done about 100 pages so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By joe on 02/16/2010
good product and service....very satisfied.