LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 303 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$13.04 (43%)
Sale Price: 
$16.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.98 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good so far
By on 02/23/2011
Haven't tried the carts yet, but the price and delivery were fine.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used it but the price, delivery was excellent.
By on 02/21/2011
I will recomend your company to all my associates.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with this toner
By on 02/16/2011
At first I was confused because the number weren't the same as my printer tone number and, the one I order. It turned out that it was compatible and, works great First few pages were very light but, as u go on it goes darker. Works great and, all the money I saved I could get two.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent service, excellent deal!
By on 02/16/2011
Very pleased
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner ended after 150 printed pages-company will issue a refund-will order again
By on 02/16/2011
it may be that I received a defective cartridge--will send it back, will receive full refund, will order it again--want to give it a try
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great alternative for ink
By on 02/15/2011
would buy again
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Low cost alternative
By on 02/15/2011
The first toner lasted well but ended up leaking powder everywhere when we took it out. Clean up was easy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality product and fast service
By on 02/14/2011
works great
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value for the Price
By on 02/14/2011
Product has worked well in the past. I have order this toner for my work printer for the last 2 1/2 years.

I like the 3 pack option, since it saves on multiple purchasing and shipping when applicable.

Toner usually last approx 1 month in my business operations...... More cost effective than ink jet printers...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Toner Cartridge
By on 02/14/2011
The toner catrridge that I received is printing wonderfully so far. I do not have any thing negative to report at this time.