LINKYO Compatible HP 12A (Q2612A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 12A (Q2612A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 12A (Q2612A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 12A (Q2612A) Black Toner Cartridge
LINKYO Compatible HP 12A (Q2612A) Black Toner Cartridge

Review of LINKYO Compatible HP 12A (Q2612A) Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 274 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$37.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (34%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with the entire transaction.
By Tamyra on 01/18/2011
The customer service was great. They let me know when it shipped AND when it was delivered to my house.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely happy so far
By Dee McGee on 01/16/2011
I purchased this hp toner cartridge and it arrived in a timely manner. It was easy to install and fit perfectly. At this point in time, I can't verify that it has the capacity as stated because I'm still using it. I'd like to think that it will print as long as the last hp cartridge I purchased but at a reduced price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a really good product!!!
By trung on 01/15/2011
This product has a good quality with nice color. The price is pretty cheap and delivery is always on time!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a really good product!!!
By trung on 01/15/2011
This product has a nice quality with a nice Black color. Compare to everywhere, it has a cheapest price which saves you a lot. The delivery is fast, sometimes faster than you expect. This is the best product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Michael on 01/14/2011
Good product at a good price with fast shipping.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great value!
By Joan on 12/21/2010
Have been buying these HP compatible toner cartridges for a while now. The quality seems just as good as the originals. But the price is amazing! Haven't been able to match it anywhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Incredible savings - almost 2/3 of HP cost
By Jack on 12/16/2010
The product got here in good time, it works well, and it cost a lot less than the HP unit. What more can one ask for!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product... Slow Delivery
By DONALD D on 12/09/2010
I have used SuperMediaStore before for my printer needs. The products have always been first class, as advertised. BUT order in advance of your needs as it them a long time to process the order and get it out the door... this order for example took 2 weeks to receive. In todays world I don't understand why it takes 2 weeks to get an item that is in stock. Why can't an order be processed/shipped within 1 or 2 days, regardless of the shipping priority...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a great price
By Freddie on 12/02/2010
Good product works well with my printer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Cartridge for next to nothing!
By Tiffany Bazan on 12/01/2010
These prices are so unbelievable! Quality is just like an OEM cartridge so its a no brainer~$80 or $25?? This is my new favorite store!!!