LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New
LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New

Review of LINKYO Compatible Black Toner Cartridge for Q2612A / HP 12A - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 300 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$13.04 (43%)
Sale Price: 
$16.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $16.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 2 at $15.98 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, excellent service, excellent deal!
By on 02/16/2011
Very pleased
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner ended after 150 printed pages-company will issue a refund-will order again
By on 02/16/2011
it may be that I received a defective cartridge--will send it back, will receive full refund, will order it again--want to give it a try
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great alternative for ink
By on 02/15/2011
would buy again
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Low cost alternative
By on 02/15/2011
The first toner lasted well but ended up leaking powder everywhere when we took it out. Clean up was easy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality product and fast service
By on 02/14/2011
works great
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value for the Price
By on 02/14/2011
Product has worked well in the past. I have order this toner for my work printer for the last 2 1/2 years.

I like the 3 pack option, since it saves on multiple purchasing and shipping when applicable.

Toner usually last approx 1 month in my business operations...... More cost effective than ink jet printers...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Toner Cartridge
By on 02/14/2011
The toner catrridge that I received is printing wonderfully so far. I do not have any thing negative to report at this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent in everyway
By on 02/13/2011
I have a tax business and at this time of year I use one to 2 cases of paper a month printing tax returns. At first I was uncertain of quality of toner but that was quickly put to rest as I started to use it. My first order was a special of buy 6 and get one free so I purchased the 7 and not I am back to purchase 6 more. What a bargan and what good quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 02/08/2011
I have a tax business and use a lot of toner during this time of the year and this product is by far very affordable to use in my line of business. It prints great and is not light as so many refills are. I look forward to a long lasting relationship with the company. Don't change a thing.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for its price
By on 02/07/2011
Good transaction:
Clear and detailed onside product description;
Timely order confirmation and tracking;
Prompt delivery and good packaging routine.

After using it for two week, I would estimate the printing quality of the Toner as four in the scale of five. The actual yield, time span, and the
warranty offer are to be evaluated in due time.