HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 300 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)

Review of HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 300 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$683.64
You Save: 
$108.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$575.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By billy on 09/08/2010
I really like lightscribe,these were the cheapest I could find and they ship for free.Have ordered from supermediastore before and never had a problem.products shipped the same day that I ordered them.Will use them again.
Delivery
4.0
Price
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They fill my need
By Stan on 09/05/2010
I use the discs to make audio files. Use about 50 a month. Very seldom have any trouble with them.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great product at a great price.
By Jimmy on 08/29/2010
It is a pleasure to shop with a company that has such a great selecton of products at great prices and the free shipping mades the deal even better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Sheila Van Blaricon on 07/22/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By James W on 07/12/2010
Was very pleased with this transaction all the way around, excellent product delivered very quickly and at a fantastic price! I think I've found THE place where I'll be buying all my blank media product from now on!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price!
By Nicholas on 06/17/2010
This is the second time that I have ordered this particular item from SuperMediaStore, and I must say that it won't be the last! The quality of the product, as well as the fast free shipping are a plus. Keep the good deals rolling!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything you expect, and at a great price.
By Thad G on 06/02/2010
The product meets all expectations, and arrived promptly. The price was better than what I could find locally, so with a free shipping order it was a great deal.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Can't ask for much better
By David on 05/02/2010
Service was accurate, shipping was even better and oh yes the HP Lightscribe(multi-color)discs are awesome. The five different colors make music labeling easy to keep track of different types of music genre.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By John on 04/29/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By gregg on 04/21/2010
It was a great experiance THANKX