HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 300 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)

Review of HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 300 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 57 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$683.64
You Save: 
$108.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$575.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
very good, thanks
By Gerald W Farmer on 10/25/2010
ordered and received, no problems
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price & service
By Constance on 10/24/2010
I haven't had a chance to use these yet but am sure they are just fine Excellent value for the price & wonderfully fast service
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great performance @ a fair price
By LAWRENCE on 10/14/2010
I guess I must be lucky because no matter which suppliers Lightscribe media I use I have never had any serious problems burning or reading. I create DVDs and CDs to distribute to friends and family and over scores of media distributed I can count on one hand and have fingers left over when it comes to media read problems. I am now expanding into BD DVD creation and will be interested in seeing how THAT turns out!
SuperMedia's website is really laid out well and I have always been satisfied with their service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By billy on 09/08/2010
I really like lightscribe,these were the cheapest I could find and they ship for free.Have ordered from supermediastore before and never had a problem.products shipped the same day that I ordered them.Will use them again.
Delivery
4.0
Price
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They fill my need
By Stan on 09/05/2010
I use the discs to make audio files. Use about 50 a month. Very seldom have any trouble with them.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great product at a great price.
By Jimmy on 08/29/2010
It is a pleasure to shop with a company that has such a great selecton of products at great prices and the free shipping mades the deal even better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Sheila Van Blaricon on 07/22/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By James W on 07/12/2010
Was very pleased with this transaction all the way around, excellent product delivered very quickly and at a fantastic price! I think I've found THE place where I'll be buying all my blank media product from now on!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price!
By Nicholas on 06/17/2010
This is the second time that I have ordered this particular item from SuperMediaStore, and I must say that it won't be the last! The quality of the product, as well as the fast free shipping are a plus. Keep the good deals rolling!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything you expect, and at a great price.
By Thad G on 06/02/2010
The product meets all expectations, and arrived promptly. The price was better than what I could find locally, so with a free shipping order it was a great deal.