HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 300 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)

Review of HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 300 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 60 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$683.64
You Save: 
$108.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$575.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 12/22/2011
I went to a local chain that specializes in office products and the price they wanted was more than double. They did not have the HP brand and wanted $20 for 20 CD's!! Here, I got 50 CD's for a little less than $19. The shipping was fast too.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall a satisfied customer.
By on 12/19/2011
Great product, good price, easy ordering and fairly fast delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good lightscribe media.
By on 10/30/2011
I've been through one cakebox so far and only one "coaster." Lightscribe will be a really great thing when they burn faster and make no coasters, but these are pretty reliable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
awsome
By on 10/03/2011
great quality merchandise, fast service,
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great delivery time!
By on 09/26/2011
This is our first time using the color assortment Lightscribe CD. The standard ones have been an excellent product in the past. Supermedia Store has always provided an excellent product, shipping time, and pricing.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good to have around....good product.
By on 08/01/2011
I go through CDs like ..... facial tissue. I'm always burning something like. So I like quality and price, and this product fit the bill.

Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Like these ALOT!
By on 08/01/2011
Love the fact that there are multi-colors! And Lightscribe too = WIN!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
HP Brand best quality
By on 07/24/2011
I only trust the HP brand for my lightscribe use
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 07/20/2011
Only used a couple of them so far. Hope they are all good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The HP Lightscribe 50 pack is perfect for my needs, and the colors are a plus.
By on 07/13/2011
Great product, great quality and great price! Now days most stores don't have a selection of lightscribe media if any at all so I'm very happy that you offer a wide variety of lightscribe disc. Thanks