HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 200 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)

Review of HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 200 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$319.84
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good brand for a good price!
By CHERI on 11/30/2010
work great and nice to have 50 in a pack
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Stephanie on 11/24/2010
Sales Rep was very helpful before I ordered. The product came on date that rep indicated whick was very fast and the products were great. I would order again without thinking twice from SuperMediaStore. Very Satisifed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
"keep up the good work."
By tommy on 11/18/2010
Still satisfied with the service and the product. Thank you for being there.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Keep coming back
By Leslie on 10/31/2010
I keep buying these over and over again - great product
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
very good, thanks
By Gerald W Farmer on 10/25/2010
ordered and received, no problems
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price & service
By Constance on 10/24/2010
I haven't had a chance to use these yet but am sure they are just fine Excellent value for the price & wonderfully fast service
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great performance @ a fair price
By LAWRENCE on 10/14/2010
I guess I must be lucky because no matter which suppliers Lightscribe media I use I have never had any serious problems burning or reading. I create DVDs and CDs to distribute to friends and family and over scores of media distributed I can count on one hand and have fingers left over when it comes to media read problems. I am now expanding into BD DVD creation and will be interested in seeing how THAT turns out!
SuperMedia's website is really laid out well and I have always been satisfied with their service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By billy on 09/08/2010
I really like lightscribe,these were the cheapest I could find and they ship for free.Have ordered from supermediastore before and never had a problem.products shipped the same day that I ordered them.Will use them again.
Delivery
4.0
Price
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They fill my need
By Stan on 09/05/2010
I use the discs to make audio files. Use about 50 a month. Very seldom have any trouble with them.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great product at a great price.
By Jimmy on 08/29/2010
It is a pleasure to shop with a company that has such a great selecton of products at great prices and the free shipping mades the deal even better.