HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)

Review of HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product at a Great Price
By on 02/02/2011
I have ordered these Lightscribe CDs two or three times now, and I couldn't be happier with the end result. We use them at our Church to copy sermons, great product for what we need.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good service
By on 01/18/2011
fast delivery good service
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never made a coaster. They work great
By on 01/11/2011
For the price and the quality, you can't go wrong. I will definatly be back for more when I run out.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good brand for a good price!
By on 11/30/2010
work great and nice to have 50 in a pack
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 11/24/2010
Sales Rep was very helpful before I ordered. The product came on date that rep indicated whick was very fast and the products were great. I would order again without thinking twice from SuperMediaStore. Very Satisifed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
"keep up the good work."
By on 11/18/2010
Still satisfied with the service and the product. Thank you for being there.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Keep coming back
By on 10/31/2010
I keep buying these over and over again - great product
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
very good, thanks
By on 10/25/2010
ordered and received, no problems
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price & service
By on 10/24/2010
I haven't had a chance to use these yet but am sure they are just fine Excellent value for the price & wonderfully fast service
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great performance @ a fair price
By on 10/14/2010
I guess I must be lucky because no matter which suppliers Lightscribe media I use I have never had any serious problems burning or reading. I create DVDs and CDs to distribute to friends and family and over scores of media distributed I can count on one hand and have fingers left over when it comes to media read problems. I am now expanding into BD DVD creation and will be interested in seeing how THAT turns out!
SuperMedia's website is really laid out well and I have always been satisfied with their service.