HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)

Review of HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 59 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable CD-R media that never turns into a failed coffee cup coaster
By on 02/27/2015
Ever get tired of handing out white or silver discs?

These discs will stand out as they're displayed on your media table and their cost will not break the bank.

I get reliable burns each and every time and never worry about a failed data transfer.

But sure to buy the colored envelopes too and avoid the standard white everybody else is using.

My sales have increased using this eye-catcher trick.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautifully muted solid stain glass effect no print
By on 01/16/2015
I love the no print stained glass muted effects of several different Christmas colors. pretty and most dependable, THANK YOU,
FAST AND COURTEOUS SERVICE.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received as ordered
By on 12/18/2014
No problems received this order timely and as ordered.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 12/10/2014
This product gives you the ability to create individualized CD's with your own designs. It is easy to use and the results are awesome.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best deal I could find on Google, great service
By on 12/01/2014
This was my second order and I am completely satisfied with everything.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
super store
By on 11/21/2014
always a winner
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Incredible, colorful, EXCELLANT !
By on 09/17/2014
Everything about the product is perfect, nice various stain glass effect on top of cd's excellent, unique effect. very artistic, and beautiful muted colors. FUN. THANK YOU!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Overall good service and product.
By on 09/17/2014
The darker disk do not make a good litescribe even on max settings; however, every disc does read on my lite scribe program. I use SureThing.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
very good quality
By on 07/31/2014
This product works as advertised. I only have one complaint, half the colors are so dark you barely can see the printing. The yellow and lime green are great colors, the orange not too bad, the rest are way to dark. I like the one color discs (gold) packages very good, but get bored with them after a while. JB2wheeler
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Buy
By on 07/10/2013
I would purchase these again