HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)

Review of HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 57 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received as ordered
By Robert on 12/18/2014
No problems received this order timely and as ordered.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 12/10/2014
This product gives you the ability to create individualized CD's with your own designs. It is easy to use and the results are awesome.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best deal I could find on Google, great service
By Robert on 12/01/2014
This was my second order and I am completely satisfied with everything.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
super store
By Robert/Mooneen on 11/21/2014
always a winner
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Incredible, colorful, EXCELLANT !
By Jason on 09/17/2014
Everything about the product is perfect, nice various stain glass effect on top of cd's excellent, unique effect. very artistic, and beautiful muted colors. FUN. THANK YOU!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Overall good service and product.
By Kenneth on 09/17/2014
The darker disk do not make a good litescribe even on max settings; however, every disc does read on my lite scribe program. I use SureThing.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
very good quality
By Robert on 07/31/2014
This product works as advertised. I only have one complaint, half the colors are so dark you barely can see the printing. The yellow and lime green are great colors, the orange not too bad, the rest are way to dark. I like the one color discs (gold) packages very good, but get bored with them after a while. JB2wheeler
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Buy
By John on 07/10/2013
I would purchase these again
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I expected from the SuperMediaStore
By Jan on 07/02/2013
I have been using SuperMediaStore.com beginning this year. Have not been disappointed with any product I have used. Customer Service Reps are very helpful.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love the color and fair price and fast del.
By BOBBY on 03/11/2013
have not used yet but received fast and in great condition wish the price was a little lower.