HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 50 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)
HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 50 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)
HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 50 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)

Review of HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 50 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 64 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $21.99 each!
Buy 2 at $20.99 each!
Buy 4 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Get 'em while you can
By on 05/11/2015
Lightscribe is dying. No more burners or blank disks that support Lightscribe. Get them while they are still available.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Initially, I was looking for the regular kind, (not color) but this was the only lightscribe I could find.
By on 04/27/2015
As far as I know, the cds have worked fine. The price was good and so was the buying experience.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 04/20/2015
I returned this item. They are color and I do not want colors. Unfortunately you have chosen not to carry the regular gold colored HP LightScribe recordable CDs. I have not looked to see if you still carry the HP DVD Lightscribe in regular gold.
I also see that you have discontinued the 4-CD cases. I hope that you still carry the 2-CD cases.
I have been doing business with you for several years and you have always met my needs. It seems now, though, I may have to look elsewhere for what I need.
Bob Brandt
bjcbrandt@gmail.com
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/15/2015
Excellent service, price and delivery
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 03/30/2015
No rejects either writing [burning] or LightScribing. What more could someone want in a CD-R media? I believe this is my 4th [?] purchase of this 50 Pack and there will be a 5th.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable CD-R media that never turns into a failed coffee cup coaster
By on 02/27/2015
Ever get tired of handing out white or silver discs?

These discs will stand out as they're displayed on your media table and their cost will not break the bank.

I get reliable burns each and every time and never worry about a failed data transfer.

But sure to buy the colored envelopes too and avoid the standard white everybody else is using.

My sales have increased using this eye-catcher trick.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Beautifully muted solid stain glass effect no print
By on 01/16/2015
I love the no print stained glass muted effects of several different Christmas colors. pretty and most dependable, THANK YOU,
FAST AND COURTEOUS SERVICE.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received as ordered
By on 12/18/2014
No problems received this order timely and as ordered.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 12/10/2014
This product gives you the ability to create individualized CD's with your own designs. It is easy to use and the results are awesome.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best deal I could find on Google, great service
By on 12/01/2014
This was my second order and I am completely satisfied with everything.