HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 50 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)
HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 50 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)
HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 50 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)

Review of HP Color LightScribe 52X CD-R Media 700MB 50 Pack in Cake Box (CRLC52050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $21.99 each!
Buy 2 at $20.99 each!
Buy 4 at $19.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Incredible, colorful, EXCELLANT !
By Jason on 09/17/2014
Everything about the product is perfect, nice various stain glass effect on top of cd's excellent, unique effect. very artistic, and beautiful muted colors. FUN. THANK YOU!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Overall good service and product.
By Kenneth on 09/17/2014
The darker disk do not make a good litescribe even on max settings; however, every disc does read on my lite scribe program. I use SureThing.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
very good quality
By Robert on 07/31/2014
This product works as advertised. I only have one complaint, half the colors are so dark you barely can see the printing. The yellow and lime green are great colors, the orange not too bad, the rest are way to dark. I like the one color discs (gold) packages very good, but get bored with them after a while. JB2wheeler
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Buy
By John on 07/10/2013
I would purchase these again
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I expected from the SuperMediaStore
By Jan on 07/02/2013
I have been using SuperMediaStore.com beginning this year. Have not been disappointed with any product I have used. Customer Service Reps are very helpful.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love the color and fair price and fast del.
By BOBBY on 03/11/2013
have not used yet but received fast and in great condition wish the price was a little lower.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Graet product - Awesome service
By Juan on 12/16/2012
Graet product and service was received much quicker than anticpated will continue to buy from Suoermedia.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By Jeffrey on 11/14/2012
Very good service. Quick delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
OK, so far.
By Hayden on 04/19/2012
Print is difficult to see because colors are dark except for yellow and orange, but i guessed so when i ordered. Its alright for my purposes. Would prefer lighter colors. Pleased with delivery and condition.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good variety (colored disk) pack. Great price.
By Elissa on 04/07/2012
I like SuperMedia Store. Good products.