HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 300 Pack

Review of HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$575.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good!
By Eileen on 09/11/2013
So far so good!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
No problems encountered,,,service and product excellent. Thanks
By JC on 09/10/2013
The one line summary says it all.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
HP CDs
By Lee on 08/05/2013
HP and Memorix are the best LightScribe CDs period.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast, Competitive and good quality
By on 07/29/2013
My order was processed quickly. I have had good luck with HP LightScribe discs and the pricing was reasonable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very happy with my product and you guys and girls service. Thanks!
By Brian on 06/11/2013
I recieved my products in a timely order, and must say that i plan on doing business with your company again.
Need i say that, I'm very satisfied with the price? uuhhh yeah, very thankful and happy. Yeee haaaw.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Michael on 04/28/2013
Great price and speedy delivery
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good prices and service.
By Janis on 04/09/2013
purchased to give as a gift with documents saved on cd for clients. Great to be able to put contact information and logo on cd for their future reference.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Got what I ordered
By Philip on 02/20/2013
Lightscribe discs are what they are. The only Lightscribe product available in stores has goofy colors. Thanks SMS.com for stocking the plain discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By MARK on 02/19/2013
Product is great and delivery was prompt.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well done! I will be back.
By David on 02/11/2013
This was a very positive experience. I will look here for my future needs.