HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 100 Pack

Review of HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never disappointed.
By Ann on 05/05/2011
Love shopping with your website. So seamless and reliable!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't beat it! :)
By Erika on 03/28/2011
Best price for these discs ANYWHERE (and trust me, I did my homework). And they arrived insanely fast! They literally arrived the day after I ordered them...in perfect condition and excellent packaging. This may be my new favorite website for ordering anything media related.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Some dudds
By Mark on 03/26/2011
I have purchased the HP and the Phillips brand discs. The HP CDs seem to have more "dudd discs", that is discs that will not write when placed in the drive. Physically, the discs look fine, but for whatever reason, they will not write. I have about a 2 out of 50 discs failure with HP and about 1 out of 100 for the Phillips brand. Other than that, there are not other problems.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is great at a great price.
By Rodney on 03/24/2011
Was able to get all of these printed and written without error.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Lightscribe CD-R's are fine the price is bit more than I hoped for but its fine.
By robert on 03/19/2011
The CD-R's are good, no failed burns, lightscribe side burns clean, just wish someone would invest in technology to improve write speed of the Lightscribe.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable product at a great price.
By Wilfredo on 03/11/2011
Needed these for a wedding favor and SuperMediaStore had these at a great price. They were shipped quickly and the discs are awesome. Havn't had a coaster yet and I bought a cake box of them!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By Jeffrey on 02/15/2011
No coasters yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
greit job
By darrell on 02/13/2011
i love the lightscribe cd's always use them and this is the best place to get them cost less than other places and receive them fast!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was great
By Bruce on 01/31/2011
Price was good
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price around.
By Monica on 01/10/2011
I searched many sites. This is the best deal I have found and the shipping is really quick.