HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 100 Pack

Review of HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 89 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$71.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - Awesome Service
By Juan on 12/16/2012
Procuct was as advertised. Was received much quicker than anticipated. Will continue to buy from Supermedia.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had to return due to ordering the wrong item
By Angela on 11/05/2012
Had to return due to ordering the wrong item
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product for a nice price
By on 09/13/2012
I received my order quickly, what else can I say except that it was exactly what was advertized.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent choice for blank CD-R Media!!
By Al on 05/13/2012
If you're looking for outstanding blank media for all of your recording needs, I highly recommend my most favorite brand of lightscribe CD-R media!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Other suppilers are selling the same brand items for less.
By David on 04/23/2012
Your competition is selling the same items for less.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Alfred on 03/27/2012
After using one hundred of these, I only had three which would not burn onto the data side of the cd. I can only remember one which would not burn the image side. I did have some error messages, but after ejecting and cleaning the cd it would work. There were a couple of times I had to restart the computer itself. This not occur very often and I am sure these can happen no matter what type of cd I buy. 96% useful cd's is something I can live with and the images do not fade. I am very pleased.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good disc, but I am underwhelmed with the Lightscribe feature
By Suzanne on 03/26/2012
I bought a Bluray burner that is also a Lightscribe burner, so I decided to try out the Lightscribe discs for backups. I thought that the image burned with Lightscribe (I was using text only) would show up better than it does. The text it burned is actually quite hard to read and I was stunned by how long it took for very little simple text. I will not be using any more Lightscribe discs in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By Andre on 02/13/2012
Great price for a great product. Went through about 10 so far and they all burned great. The quality looks perfect. No problems yet. What makes it even better is I saved money by ordering them from here rather than getting them in the store.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would shop on your site again.
By Carol on 01/30/2012
Good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality
By Robert on 01/18/2012
Great product, I am well pleased with the quality and delivery was great also.