HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 50 Pack
HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 50 Pack
HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 50 Pack
HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 50 Pack
HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 50 Pack
HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 50 Pack

Review of HP (CRLS52050CB) 52X CD-R LightScribe Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 91 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $22.99 each!
Buy 2 at $21.00 each!
Buy 6 at $20.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best price around.
By Monica on 01/10/2011
I searched many sites. This is the best deal I have found and the shipping is really quick.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, Great service.
By Craig on 12/22/2010
I will continue to use SuperMedia Store for all my media needs. Great service. I have never had a problem. Media preform as advertised.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ranks with the best for quality, at a great price.
By Dennis on 12/22/2010
I use several brands to create mp3 discs and CD-R audio discs, always using simple but effective lightscribe labelling software. The HP brand discs are very reliable for use on computers and standalone disc recorders. The resulting discs have been consistently satisfactory for both original recordings and copies. A very excellent product at reasonable prices.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great media!
By Paul on 11/19/2010
This has been very reliable media. I have yet to burn a coaster after over 100 burns.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, very fast delivery
By Kip Turley on 11/08/2010
The shipment was received 1 day before the estimated delivery, GREAT service. The first disk however, had something wrong with it, and would not run LightScribe. All the other disks I have used so far have worked well. So, not quite a top rating, but very good! No other problems, I will buy them again from the SuperMediaStore!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality
By Charles on 11/04/2010
HP consistently delivers quality Lightscribe CD-R media. I know that I can always count on these discs to record and to accept the lightscribe data even when used in mass duplicators.

If you have ever experienced issues with other lightscribe discs, check out the HP discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, ontime delivery
By Harry on 11/04/2010
Was very impressed with the LightScribe technology. Be able to burn text and images to the CD label is a great thing. Will do so with all my CDs from here on out. No bad CD's so far.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and fast delivery
By DAVID on 10/18/2010
I've used about 100 of these already, not once coaster yet. Very speedy delivery, will buy here again for sure.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cool Feature
By Mark on 10/10/2010
I have had a Lightscribe DVD burner for 3 years, and have only now discovered what Lightscribe is. So sad for me, because this is some cool tech, and these discs have shown me how to use it.

If you have been spending lots of time and money on CD/DVD labels, you will want to give this product a look. The only drawback of Lightscribe is the lack of color.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat the price
By Brian on 09/30/2010
For nearly the same price as ordinary CD-R, these lightscribe CD's work great and make labeling easy. I only wish they came in 100 pack.