HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack (DMLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack (DMLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 235 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product and service
By on 02/06/2011
great item and shipping service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, delivery and service
By on 02/05/2011
Received the media packs extremely quick and the products are excellent. Good Job SupermediaStore.com!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By on 02/03/2011
When I shop for blank DVD's, this is always the deal I look for: lowest price & really good quality. I am always surprised about how quickly the media are delivered. With some companies, there are always a few discs that are damaged. I have not had this with this brand. I am very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 02/01/2011
I use these DVD's everyweek to make copies of our morning church service to send out to shut-ins. They work great for me, I have not had any problems with the DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best Lightscribe media I've used yet. CD or DVD
By on 01/31/2011
Best Lightscribe media I've used yet. CD or DVD
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product..........well worth the price!
By on 01/31/2011
Could not believe how quick and easy it was to order my items. Great description of each item in the Website. Free shipping was a real bonus!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality on time
By on 01/30/2011
I purchase from SuperMedia regular and I have been very satisfied. Highly recommend.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I received the item as described.
By on 01/30/2011
Not bad quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disks-Fast shipping-Great price-what else can you ask for??
By on 01/30/2011
Ordered and received promptly. Good Product at a good price with great service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a reasonable price.
By on 01/27/2011
Our non-profit foundation strives to keep our products as green as possible. The lightscribe machine allows us to print our labels directly onto the disc and not waste paper or ink. We have been very pleased with the lightscribe discs so far and plan to continue purchasing them.