HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack (DMLS16050CB)

Review of HP LightScribe 16X DVD-R Media 100 Pack (DMLS16050CB)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 232 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$86.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Carol on 02/01/2011
I use these DVD's everyweek to make copies of our morning church service to send out to shut-ins. They work great for me, I have not had any problems with the DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best Lightscribe media I've used yet. CD or DVD
By Charles on 01/31/2011
Best Lightscribe media I've used yet. CD or DVD
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product..........well worth the price!
By Harold on 01/31/2011
Could not believe how quick and easy it was to order my items. Great description of each item in the Website. Free shipping was a real bonus!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality on time
By WILLIAM on 01/30/2011
I purchase from SuperMedia regular and I have been very satisfied. Highly recommend.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I received the item as described.
By Chingiz Yakubov on 01/30/2011
Not bad quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disks-Fast shipping-Great price-what else can you ask for??
By Jeff on 01/30/2011
Ordered and received promptly. Good Product at a good price with great service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a reasonable price.
By Jennifer on 01/27/2011
Our non-profit foundation strives to keep our products as green as possible. The lightscribe machine allows us to print our labels directly onto the disc and not waste paper or ink. We have been very pleased with the lightscribe discs so far and plan to continue purchasing them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy
By Elden on 01/17/2011
I like the quality of HP products. Very good,Priced well,Fast shipping. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good product.
By Peter on 01/17/2011
I have purchased this product a few times and never had a coaster. Every time it recorded great and burned lightscribe very nicely. Will buy this product again.

Pete.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good HP Quality Discs
By Joseph on 01/11/2011
I am satisfied with the disc quality. About half way through the 50 pack. All good so far. Though am not as keen on the whole lightscribe concept as I originally was. It takes about a half hour to burn a label at the "best" quality setting, however it does have that distinctive lightscribe look. I recently discovered that you can also run them through again (it will re-synchonize) making a quite dark contrast if desired.